Indiana Dual Credit Advisory Council Roster

Higher Education

- Mike Beam, Director of Advance College Project, Indiana University
- Mike Lynn, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Purdue University
- Heather Moffat, Director of Project EXCEL, Vincennes University
- John Newby, Assistant Vice President of K-12 Initiatives, Ivy Tech Community College
- Mary Ellen Hamer, Vice President, Independent Colleges of Indiana

K-12 Schools

- Vince Bertram, President and CEO, Project Lead The Way & State Board of Education Member
- Marcus Robinson, Chancellor and CEO, Tindley Accelerated Schools
- Jason Callahan, Superintendent, Wabash City Schools
- Dena Cushenberry, Superintendent, MSD Warren Township
- John Elcesser, Executive Director of Indiana Non-Public Education Association
- Wendy McNamara, Director of Early College High School & State Representative
- Todd Bess, Executive Director, Indiana Association of School Principals
- Janet Boyle, Executive Director, Center of Excellence in Leadership of Learning (CELL), University of Indianapolis

State Legislators

- Robert Behning, House Education Committee Chair
- Dennis Kruse, Senate Education Committee Chair
- Greg Porter, House Ways & Means Committee Member
- Earline Rogers, Senate Education Committee Member

Other Organizations

- Gail Zeheralis, Government Relations Director, Indiana State Teachers Association
- Chad Timmerman, Director of Education Policy, Governor's Office
- P.J. McGrew, Director of Special Projects, Department of Workforce Development
- Bill Konyha, Executive Director of the Office of Community and Rural Affairs