Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.
Over half of Hanover students now study off-campus. Supporting HC's Specialty Plate Program helps ensure that current students can continue to enjoy this part of Hanover's premier college experience. Join alumni, parents, students and friends who 'Live Our Loyalty' by sporting a Hanover Collegiate Plate on their cars, trucks and motorcycles. See some HC students’ global adventures.
Hanover College license plates may be purchased by anyone in Indiana. For more information about the Hanover College License Plate Program, go to: hanover.edu/plate.
The cost of the Hanover College License Plate includes your vehicle registration fees and taxes, a group fee of $25, and an administrative fee of $15.
This plate can be ordered through myBMV.com, at license branches, and other customer service locations. You will receive the plate in the mail within 14 days.
You may display this plate on passenger cars, trucks up to 11,000 pounds, motorcycles, and recreational vehicles.
P.O. Box 108,
Hanover, IN 47243
Your plate should have stickers showing the day, month, and year of your next registration renewal, and the county in which your vehicle is registered. Indiana law prohibits license plate frames or covers that obscure stickers, text, or numbers on your plate