Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.
The cost of the Shrine Association license plate includes vehicle registration fees and taxes, a group fee of $10, and an administrative fee of $15.
A signed authorization form or an online authorization submitted by the Shrine Association is required to obtain this license plate. If a signed authorization form is issued, it must be taken to any license branch or partner location to order the plate. You will receive the plate in the mail within 14 days.
You may display this plate on passenger cars, trucks up to 11,000 pounds, motorcycles, and recreational vehicles.
Indiana Shrine Association
510 North New Jersey Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Your plate should have stickers showing the day, month, and year of your next registration renewal, and the county in which your vehicle is registered. Indiana law prohibits license plate frames or covers that obscure stickers, text, or numbers on your plate