CHE Staff

Meet the Leadership Team...

Teresa Lubbers

Commissioner
317-232-1020
tlubbers@che.in.gov
About the Commissioner

Jason Bearce
Senior Associate Commissioner for Strategy and External Affairs
317-232-1060
jbearce@che.in.gov

Dominick Chase
Associate Commissioner and CFO
317-232-1025
dchase@che.in.gov

Ken Sauer, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Commissioner and Chief Academic Officer
317-232-1090
ksauer@che.in.gov

Sean Tierney
Associate Commissioner for Policy and Planning
317-232-1070 
stierney@che.in.gov

Stacy Townsley, Ph.D.
Associate Commissioner for Research and Analysis
317-232-1029
stownsley@che.in.gov

Josh Garrison
Associate Commissioner for Legislation and Program Implementation
317-234-8232
jgarrison@che.in.gov

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART