- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • collegecosts_widget
  • etranscript_widget
  • learnmore_Widget
  • transfer_widget
  • hot50_widget

CHE > State Financial Aid > Eligible Indiana Institutions Eligible Indiana Institutions

Provided below is a listing of Indiana Institutions that are eligible to administer State Financial Aid.


Title IV Code  Institutions Eligible for Indiana State Financial Aid
 010489 American National University-Indianapolis
 E01914 American National University-South Bend
 001784 Ancilla College
 001785 Anderson University
 E01224 Art Inst of Phoenix (Art Institute of Indianapolis)
 E01445 Art Inst of Phoenix (Brown Mackie College - Fort Wayne)
 E01389 Art Inst of Phoenix (Brown Mackie College - Indianapolis) 
 014607 Art Inst of Phoenix (Brown Mackie College - Merrillville)
 004583 Art Inst of Phoenix (Brown Mackie College - South Bend)
 001786 Ball State University
 001787 Bethel College
 E01635 Brightwood College-Indianapolis South
 001788 Butler University
 001834 Calumet College of Saint Joseph
 E02182 Chamberlain University - Indianapolis
 034567 Crossroads Bible College
 001792 DePauw University
 001793 Earlham College
 E02168 DeVry University (Merrillville Center)
 E01820 Fortis College
 001798 Franklin College
 001799 Goshen College
 001800 Grace College
 001801 Hanover College
 015227 Harrison College-Anderson
 015226 Harrison College-Columbus
 E01294 Harrison College-Elkhart
 E00778 Harrison College-Evansville
 E00931 Harrison College-Fort Wayne
 015218 Harrison College-Indianapolis
 E00777 Harrison College-Indianapolis East
 015224 Harrison College-Lafayette
 E01209 Harrison College-Indianapolis Northwest
 015220 Harrison College-Terre Haute
 007263 Holy Cross College
 001803 Huntington University
 001805 Indiana Institute of Technology (Fort Wayne/Indianapolis/South Bend)
 001807 Indiana State University
 001809 Indiana University-Bloomington
 E01033 Indiana University/Purdue University-Columbus (IUPUC)
 001811 Indiana University-East
 001828 Indiana University/Purdue University-Fort Wayne (IPFW)
 001813 Indiana University/Purdue University-Indianapolis (IUPUI)
 001814 Indiana University-Kokomo
 001815 Indiana University-Northwest
 001816 Indiana University-South Bend
 001817 Indiana University-Southeast
 001822 Indiana Wesleyan University
 014207 International Business College-Fort Wayne
 E00664 International Business College-Indianapolis
 009917 Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana-All Campuses
 007938 Lincoln College of Technology
 001820 Manchester University
 001821 Marian University 
 014975 Martin University
 001824 Oakland City University
 001827 Purdue University Northwest (Calumet)
 001826 Purdue University Northwest (PNC)
 001825 Purdue University-West Lafayette
 001830 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
 006257 Saint Elizabeth's School of Nursing
 001833 Saint Joseph's College
 001835 Saint Mary-of-The-Woods College
 001836 Saint Mary's College
 001838 Taylor University-Upland
 001839 Trine University-Angola/Fort Wayne/South Bend
 001795 University of Evansville
 001804 University of Indianapolis
 001840 University of Notre Dame
 001832 University of Saint Francis
 001808 University of Southern Indiana
 001842 Valparaiso University
 001843 Vincennes University
 001844 Wabash College
 033394 WGU Indiana


The following institutions are eligible for the Frank O'Bannon Grant for students residing in Dearborn, Franklin, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley or Switzerland counties who first received state aid prior to the 2015-2016 academic year.


 Title IV Code  Institution
 010345  Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
 009275  Northern Kentucky University
 003125  University of Cincinnati



Find it Fast