# Sample Ballot

### It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

## 2023 Municipal Election November 7, 2023 Logansport

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

To vote a straight party ticket for all candidates representing that party, except for candidates for At Large Contests, make a voting mark on or in the box of the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot. To vote for any candidate for an At Large Contest, you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket.

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

To vote a straight Republican or Democratic party ticket for all Republican or Democratic candidates on this ballot, except for candidates described below, make a voting mark on or in the box of the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot.

To Vote for any candidate for an At-Large Office (City Common Council At-Large) you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

Stra	ight Party
	Republican Party
	Democratic Party
	yor Of Logansport
	ror Of Logansport for one (1) only
	5.
	for one (1) only
	for one (1) only Chris Martin Republican

# Precinct Clay-City Page 1 of 1

	- 5	
Logansport City Clerk-Treasurer		
Vote for one (1) only		
Tyler Pearson Republican		
Duane Ullom Democrat		
Logansport City Common Council, Ward		

Logansport City Common Council, Ward : Vote for one (1) only

Cameron Austin Republican

Miesje Biggs Democrat

#### Logansport City Common Council At-Large A Straight Party Vote Will NOT Count As A

Vote For Any Candidate For This Office Vote for two (2) only

Benjamin A Grant Republican

Jonathan Nelms Republican

Dave Morris Democrat

Suzy Wamsley Democrat

87

This page intentionally left blank