### **Preview Ballot**

09/20/2022 10:57:42

#### It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

### 2022 GENERAL ELECTION November 8, 2022 CASS COUNTY

# Precinct Clay Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. **STRAIGHT PARTY** To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill Republican Party in the box next to your choice. Democratic Party To vote a straight party ticket for all candidates representing that party, except for candidates for At Large Contests, make a voting mark on or in the box of Libertarian Party the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot. To vote for any candidate for an At Large Contest, you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight **UNITED STATES SENATOR** party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate Vote for one (1) only for that office. TODD YOUNG REPUBLICAN A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is THOMAS M. MCDERMOTT, JR. DEMOCRAT for a DECLARED write-in candidate. To vote for a write-JAMES M. SCENIAK LIBERTARIAN in candidate, you must make a voting mark on or in the square to the left of the name you have written in or your vote will not be counted. Write-in **SECRETARY OF STATE** You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. Vote for one (1) only **DIEGO MORALES REPUBLICAN** If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the **DESTINY WELLS DEMOCRAT** ballot by office. JEFFREY MAURER LIBERTARIAN To vote a straight Republican, Democratic, or Libertarian party ticket for all Republican, Democratic, Write-in or Libertarian candidates on this ballot, except for candidates described below, make a voting mark on or **AUDITOR OF STATE** Vote for one (1) only in the box of the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot. TERA K. KLUTZ REPUBLICAN **ZENAI BROOKS DEMOCRAT** 

To Vote for any candidate for an At-Large Office (Township Boards and Town Councils) you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office (School Board) you must make another voting mark on the appropriate place on this ballot. JOHN ANDREW SCHICK LIBERTARIAN

**DANIEL ELLIOT REPUBLICAN** 

JESSICA MCCLELLAN DEMOCRAT

TREASURER OF STATE

Vote for one (1) only

## **Preview Ballot**

09/20/2022 10:57:42

### It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

2022 GENERAL ELECTION November 8, 2022 CASS COUNTY Precinct Clay
Page 2 of 2

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	CLAY TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER
Vote for one (1) only	A Straight Party Vote Will <b>NOT</b> Count As A  Vote For Any Candidate For This Office
RUDOLPH (RUDY) YAKYM III REPUBLICAN	Vote for no more than 3 candidates for this office
PAUL D. STEURY DEMOCRAT	JOHN W CARSON REPUBLICAN
WILLIAM E. HENRY LIBERTARIAN	NATHAN M MCCLAIN REPUBLICAN
	THOMAS K WEATHERWAX REPUBLICAN
Write-in	LOGANSPORT SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 23	A Straight Party Vote Will <u>NOT</u> Count As A
Vote for one (1) only	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office Vote for one (1) only
ETHAN MANNING REPUBLICAN	MILT HESS
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT 1	LOGANSPORT SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3
Vote for one (1) only	A Straight Party Vote Will <b>NOT</b> Count As A
JAMES (JIM) K. MUEHLHAUSEN REPUBLICAN	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office Vote for one (1) only
PROSECUTORING ATTORNEY 29TH JUDICIAL	BILL CUPPY
Vote for one (1) only	COLIDE OF ADDICALS HIDISIAL DETENTION. FIFTH
NOAH SCHAFER REPUBLICAN	COURT OF APPEALS JUDICIAL RETENTION - FIFTH DISTRICT
NOAH SCHAFER REPUBLICAN	Select "YES" or "NO"
COUNTY RECORDER	Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in
Vote for one (1) only	office?
BETH A LIMING REPUBLICAN	YES
COUNTY SHERIFF	NO
Vote for one (1) only	
EDWARD C SCHRODER REPUBLICAN	
COUNTY ASSESSOR	
Vote for one (1) only	
CATHY J ISAACS REPUBLICAN	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3	
Vote for one (1) only  MICHAEL W DEITRICH REPUBLICAN	
JULIO CESAR RODRIGUEZ DEMOCRAT	
JULIO CESAR RODRIGUEZ DEIVIOCRAT	
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 1	
Vote for one (1) only	
DAVID A REDWEIK REPUBLICAN	
CLAY TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE	
Vote for one (1) only	
JENNIFER M NIES REPUBLICAN	