Preview Ballot

09/20/2022 10:58:05

It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

2022 GENERAL ELECTION November 8, 2022 CASS COUNTY

Precinct Logansport 02

Page 1 of 2

CASS COUNTY	J
Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.	STRAIGHT PARTY Republican Party
To vote a straight party ticket for all candidates representing that party, except for candidates for At	Democratic Party
Large Contests, make a voting mark on or in the box of the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot. To vote for any candidate for an At Large Contest, you must make another voting mark	Libertarian Party
for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight	UNITED STATES SENIATOR
party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate	UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for one (1) only
for that office.	TODD YOUNG REPUBLICAN
A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is	THOMAS M. MCDERMOTT, JR. DEMOCRAT
for a DECLARED write-in candidate. To vote for a write-	JAMES M. SCENIAK LIBERTARIAN
in candidate, you must make a voting mark on or in	
the square to the left of the name you have written in or your vote will not be counted.	5.5
or your vote will not be counted.	Write-in
You are not required to vote a straight party ticket.	SECRETARY OF STATE
	Vote for one (1) only
If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the	DIEGO MORALES REPUBLICAN
ballot by office.	DESTINY WELLS DEMOCRAT
,	JEFFREY MAURER LIBERTARIAN
To vote a straight Republican, Democratic, or	
Libertarian party ticket for all Republican, Democratic, or Libertarian candidates on this ballot, except for	Write-in
candidates described below, make a voting mark on or	AUDITOR OF STATE
in the box of the corresponding party, and do not	Vote for one (1) only
make any other marks on this ballot.	TERA K. KLUTZ REPUBLICAN
To Vote for any candidate for an At Large Office	ZENAI BROOKS DEMOCRAT
To Vote for any candidate for an At-Large Office (Township Boards and Town Councils) you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to	JOHN ANDREW SCHICK LIBERTARIAN
vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a	TREASURER OF STATE
vote for any candidate for that office.	Vote for one (1) only
	DANIEL ELLIOT REPUBLICAN
If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a non-	JESSICA MCCLELLAN DEMOCRAT

partisan office (School Board) you must make another voting mark on the appropriate place on this ballot.

Preview Ballot

09/20/2022 10:58:05

It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

2022 GENERAL ELECTION November 8, 2022 CASS COUNTY **Precinct Logansport 02**

Page 2 of 2

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 4TH DISTRICT	EEL TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER
Vote for one (1) only	A Straight Party Vote Will NOT Count As A
JIM BAIRD REPUBLICAN	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office Vote for no more than 3 candidates for this office
ROGER D. DAY DEMOCRAT	RICK J BERNHARDT REPUBLICAN
	JOSEPH E BUCK REPUBLICAN
Write-in	CYNTHIA (CINDY) CHARLEY-WHITE DEMOCRAT
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 23	STEVE CLARY DEMOCRAT
Vote for one (1) only	EMILY A SAWYER DEMOCRAT
ETHAN MANNING REPUBLICAN	LOCANICPORT COLLOGIA DO AND DISTRICT 3
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT 1	LOGANSPORT SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2 A Straight Party Vote Will NOT Count As A
Vote for one (1) only	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office
JAMES (JIM) K. MUEHLHAUSEN REPUBLICAN	Vote for one (1) only
	MILT HESS
PROSECUTORING ATTORNEY 29TH JUDICIAL	LOGANSPORT SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3
Vote for one (1) only	A Straight Party Vote Will NOT Count As A
	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office
NOAH SCHAFER REPUBLICAN	Vote for one (1) only
COUNTY RECORDER	BILL CUPPY
Vote for one (1) only	COURT OF APPEALS JUDICIAL RETENTION - FIFTH
BETH A LIMING REPUBLICAN	DISTRICT
	Select "YES" or "NO"
COUNTY SHERIFF	Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in
Vote for one (1) only	office?
EDWARD C SCHRODER REPUBLICAN	YES
COUNTY ASSESSOR	
Vote for one (1) only	NO
CATHY J ISAACS REPUBLICAN	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3	
Vote for one (1) only	
MICHAEL W DEITRICH REPUBLICAN	
JULIO CESAR RODRIGUEZ DEMOCRAT	
T C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C	
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 2	
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 2 Vote for one (1) only	
Vote for one (1) only	
Vote for one (1) only SHAWN SHOEMAKER REPUBLICAN	
Vote for one (1) only SHAWN SHOEMAKER REPUBLICAN EEL TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE	