Preview Ballot

09/20/2022 10:58:29

It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

2022 GENERAL ELECTION November 8, 2022 CASS COUNTY

Precinct Tipton II-County Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

To vote a straight party ticket for all candidates representing that party, except for candidates for At Large Contests, make a voting mark on or in the box of the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot. To vote for any candidate for an At Large Contest, you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate. To vote for a writein candidate, you must make a voting mark on or in the square to the left of the name you have written in or your vote will not be counted.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket.

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

To vote a straight Republican, Democratic, or Libertarian party ticket for all Republican, Democratic, or Libertarian candidates on this ballot, except for candidates described below, make a voting mark on or in the box of the corresponding party, and do not make any other marks on this ballot.

To Vote for any candidate for an At-Large Office (Township Boards and Town Councils) you must make another voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office (School Board) you must make another voting mark on the appropriate place on this ballot.

STRAIGHT PARTY		
Republican Party		
Democratic Party		
Libertarian Party		
UNITED STATES SENATOR		
Vote for one (1) only		
TODD YOUNG REPUBLICAN		
THOMAS M. MCDERMOTT, JR. DEMOCRAT		
JAMES M. SCENIAK LIBERTARIAN		
Write-in		
SECRETARY OF STATE		
Vote for one (1) only DIEGO MORALES REPUBLICAN		
DESTINY WELLS DEMOCRAT		
JEFFREY MAURER LIBERTARIAN		
Write-in		
AUDITOR OF STATE		
Vote for one (1) only		
TERA K. KLUTZ REPUBLICAN		
ZENAI BROOKS DEMOCRAT		
JOHN ANDREW SCHICK LIBERTARIAN		
TREASURER OF STATE		
Vote for one (1) only		
DANIEL ELLIOT REPUBLICAN		
JESSICA MCCLELLAN DEMOCRAT		

Preview Ballot

09/20/2022 10:58:29

It is a crime to falsify this ballot or to violate Indiana Election laws.

2022 GENERAL ELECTION November 8, 2022 CASS COUNTY **Precinct Tipton II-County**

Page 2 of 2

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT	TIPTON TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER
Vote for one (1) only	A Straight Party Vote Will <u>NOT</u> Count As A Vote For Any Candidate For This Office
RUDOLPH (RUDY) YAKYM III REPUBLICAN	Vote for no more than 3 candidates for this office
PAUL D. STEURY DEMOCRAT	LINDA L RILEY REPUBLICAN
WILLIAM E. HENRY LIBERTARIAN	LEWIS CASS SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3
	A Straight Party Vote Will NOT Count As A
	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office Vote for one (1) only
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 23	KRISTI HULL
Vote for one (1) only	ROBERT S MCLAUGHLIN
ETHAN MANNING REPUBLICAN	JEFFREY A PACKARD
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT 1	BRIAN THOMAS
Vote for one (1) only	LEWIS CASS COURSE DOADS DISTRICT A
JAMES (JIM) K. MUEHLHAUSEN REPUBLICAN	LEWIS CASS SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 A Straight Party Vote Will NOT Count As A
PROSECUTORING ATTORNEY 29TH JUDICIAL	Vote For Any Candidate For This Office
COURT	Vote for one (1) only
Vote for one (1) only	RYAN ZECK
NOAH SCHAFER REPUBLICAN	COURT OF APPEALS JUDICIAL RETENTION - FIFTH
COUNTY RECORDER	DISTRICT
Vote for one (1) only	Select "YES" or "NO"
BETH A LIMING REPUBLICAN	Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in
	office?
COUNTY SHERIFF Vote for one (1) only	YES
EDWARD C SCHRODER REPUBLICAN	NO
COUNTY ASSESSOR Vote for one (1) only	
CATHY J ISAACS REPUBLICAN	
CATTI S ISANCES INLI ODLICATA	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote for one (1) only	
MICHAEL W DEITRICH REPUBLICAN	
JULIO CESAR RODRIGUEZ DEMOCRAT	
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4 Vote for one (1) only	
DERRICK D PULLEN REPUBLICAN	
TIPTON TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE	
Vote for one (1) only	
MARCIA A HARNESS REPUBLICAN	