Coroners Directory

Subscribe for e-mail updates

 
County First Name Last Name Home Address City Zip Website Phone Fax Number Email Address
Adams Leslie Cook 911 W. Peacekeepers Way Decatur 46733 260-701-0160 260-623-3905 Lcook@co.adams.in.us
Allen Dr. Craig Nelson 1 E. Main St., Ste 555 Fort Wayne 46802 260-449-7389 260-449-7577 rebecca.stuttle@co.allen.in.us
Bartholomew Clayton Nolting 12735 German Drive Columbus 47203 812-390-0659 812-645-1832 coroner@bartholomew.in.gov
Benton Matt Rosenbarger 90 S. Park Ave. Fowler 47944 765-418-2295 765-494-0470 Benton.coroner@yahoo.com
Blackford Tod Waters 415 West Washington Street Hartford City 47348 765-348-0710   waterske@sbcglobal.net
Boone Shon Hough 8250 East State Road 334 Zionsville 46077 765-335-5729   Coronerhough@hotmail.com
Brown Earl Piper 4520 Old St. Rd. 446 Nashville 47448 812-345-9100 812-988-8726 earlpiper@juno.com
Carroll Jordan Cree 188 W Main St Camden 46917 765-412-7669 574-686-3636 cacocoroner@gmail.com
Cass Randy Rozzi 203 Hampshire Drive Logansport 46947 574-721-3512   nrrozzi@comcast.net
Clark Billy Scott 2515 Veterans Parkway Jeffersonville 47130 502-649-6677 812-280-5698 billyscott@scottfuneralhome.com
Clay Nick French P.O. Box 1 Brazil 47834 812-446-2206   nick@frenchfuneralhome.com
Clinton Amanda Abbott 1857 S. Jackson Street Frankfort 46041 765-659-6312   aabbott@clintonco.com
Crawford Chris Brown P.O. Box 338 Milltown 47145 812-267-4888 812-633-4265 cbmortician3@gmail.com
Daviess Dr. Stephen Cullen 2005 State Street, Suite A Washington 47501 812-254-4650 812-254-1531 stephenthedoc@gmail.com
Dearborn Steve Callahan 2051 Lamplight Drive Lawrenceburg 47025 812-221-4334   scallahan@dearborncounty.in.gov
Decatur Doug Banks 20 SW Santee Drive Greensburg 47240 812-560-1239 812-527-2765 emtdoug@etczone.com
Dekalb Michael Gerber 6340 Co. Rd. 35 Auburn 46706 260-417-6587   mailto:Jeffwrnr@yahoo.com
Delaware Scott Hahn 5100 East Co. Road 1200 North Eaton 47338 765-747-7724   sehahn@bsu.edu
Dubois Robert Veatch 505 E. 4th Ave. Huntingburg 47542 812-683-2960 812-481-7395 rveatch@mhhcc.org
Elkhart James Elliott Law Enforcement Center, 26861 CR 26 Elkhart 46517 574-286-0932 574-295-5715 jameselliott@elkhartcounty.com
Fayette Mary Poe 609 East Tulip Lane Connersville 47331 765-265-6486 765-825-6234 mpoe70@gmail.com
Floyd David Moore 2524 Corydon Pike #205 New Albany 47150 812-948-5478   mooredm1946@aol.com
Fountain Joshua Whittington 1117 E. 8th Street Veedersburg 47987 765-294-2792   jwhittington@fountainco.net
Franklin Wanda Lee 1010 Franklin Ave. Brookville 47012 765-647-2626 765-647-0535 coroner@franklincounty.in.gov
Fulton Jeri D. Good P.O. Box 453 Rochester 46975 574-540-3177   jeridgood@hotmail.com
Gibson Misty Hoke 203 S. Prince Street Princeton 47670 812-664-5307 812-635-4338 gibsoncountycoroner@msn.com
Grant Chris Butche 401 S. Adams Street Marion 46953 765-662-2770 765-668-6574 cbutche@marionindiana.us
Greene George Ockerman 217 E. Sprint St. Bloomfield 47424 812-384-6022   George.ockerman@co.greene.in.us
Hamilton John Chalfin 18030 Foundation Drive, Suite B Noblesville 46060 317-509-0179 317-770-8820 jrchalfin@aol.com
Hancock David Stillinger 123 E. Main Street Greenfield 46140 317-370-3703   david@stillingerfamily.com
Harrison Gary Gilley 2510 W. Haven Drive Corydon 47122 812-596-0412   coroner@harrisoncounty.in.gov
Hendricks Rick Morphew 35 Gill Drive Danville 46112 317-605-3270 317-718-2915 rmorphew@co.hendricks.in.us
Henry Steve Hacker 2023 Fairmont Ave. New Castle 47362 765-465-7110   stephen.a.hacker@gmail.com
Howard Dr. Steven Seele 120 E. Mulberry Street, Room 104 Kokomo 46901 765-456-1186 765-456-2041 steve.seele@howardcountyin.gov
Huntington Phil Zahm 2205 Little Turtle Trail Huntington 46750 260-241-0388 260-359-7810 pzahm@shuttleworth.com
Jackson Michael Bobb 10659 North County Road 800 East Seymour 47274 812-216-1605 866-496-5795 mbobb47274@gmail.com
Jasper Diana Boersma 90 E. Grove Street Wheatfield 46392 219-863-3957   dboersma@boersmafuneralhome.com
Jay Michael Brewster 312 E. High Street Portland 47371 260-729-7003   mb715@thecityofportland.net
Jefferson Rodney Nay P.O. Box 473 Madison 47250 812-571-5214 812-273-1693 jeffersoncountycoroner@outlook.com
Jennings Gene Rudicel 420 South State Street North Vernon 47265 812-346-3977 812-346-1442 office@dsrudicel.com
Johnson Craig Lutz 1422 East 600 North Whiteland 46184 317-534-8344 812-669-0669 fire243@gmail.com
Knox Brian Hagen P.O. Box 1149 Vincennes 47591 812-881-6262   IN.KnoxCountyCoroner@gmail.com
Kosciusko Anthony (Tony) Ciriello 12265 North Creek Bend Lane Milford 46542 574-529-3080   tciriello@kcgov.com
Lagrange Kenneth Myers 2320 North State Road 3 LaGrange 46761 260-463-7491 260-463-8231 lgccoroner@yahoo.com
Lake Merrilee Frey, R.N. 2900 W. 93rd Ave. Crown Point 46307 219-755-3275 219-755-3274 Lccoroner@lakecountyin.org
LaPorte Bob Cutler 1405 Indiana Ave. LaPorte 46350 219-363-6507 219-878-2330 cutler1405@comcast.net
Lawrence Robert Herr 2411 Michell Road Bedford 47421 812-675-0824 812-275-5411 coronerherr@comcast.net
Madison Marian Dunnichay 9121 W Forest Drive Elwood 46036 765-552-2501 765-552-3820 dunnichay@comcast.net
Marion Dr. Lee Sloan 521 West McCarty Street Indianapolis 46225 317-327-4744 317-327-4563 LSB1908@yahoo.com
Marshall John Grolich 411 Franklin Street Plymouth 46563 574-933-3352   jgrolich@plymouthfd.net
Martin Tina Franklin P.O. Box 583 Shoals 47581 812-709-1853   roachtina30@yahoo.com
Miami Tom Leedy 105 West 3rd Street Peru 46970 765-469-0038 765-473-5996 flowersleedy@sbcglobal.net
Monroe Joani Shields 301 N. College Ave. Bloomington 47404 812-349-3222 812-332-9253 jshields@co.monroe.in.us
Montgomery Darren Forman 110 W. South Blvd. Crawfordsville 47933 765-230-1016 765-339-4031 dkforman911@hotmail.com
Morgan Annette Rohlman 1535 E. Shore Drive Martinsville 46151 765-792-0276   anetrohlman@att.net
Newton Corrie Myers 40117 South 240 West, Suite 500 Moroco 47963 219-285-2515 219-285-2565 cmyers@newtoncounty.in.gov
Noble Joan Cripe 9255 North 1050 West Ligonier 46767 260-894-1634   jojo@ligtel.com
Ohio Cliff Thies 216 Second Street Rising Sun 47040 812-577-5151   cthies@comcast.net
Orange Aaron Kemple P.O. Box 50 French Lick 47432 812-653-0997 812-936-9994 aaronkemple@hotmail.com
Owen Lorna Dhom 60 S. Main Street Spencer 47460 812-219-1796   Lorna.Dhom@owencounty.in.gov
Parke Phyllis Dwyer 300 N Dormeyer Ave Rockville 47872 765-569-6680   dwyer0124@sbcglobal.net
Perry Charles Baumeister 511 10th Street Tell City 47586 812-719-3724   cd_baumeister@att.net
Pike Gretchen Harris P.O. Box 245 Petersburg 47567 812-766-9271 812-354-8829 Gretchenaharris@earthlink.net
Porter Chuck Harris 155 Indiana Ave., Suite 101 Valparaiso 46383 219-548-0208   chuckharris@hotmail.com
Posey Heath Rigsby 338 Riviera Mt. Vernon 47620 812-568-2923 812-838-1336 hrigs@pga.com
Pulaski John Behny 421 South Monticello Street Winamac 46996 574-933-3907   jbehny@embarqmail.com
Putnam David Brown P.O. Box 507 Greencastle 46135 765-658-2782 765-658-2781 drbrown@cinergymetro.net
Randolph Tim Crawford 803 W. Hickory Street Union City 47390 765-546-3396 765-964-6636 uc9106@yahoo.com
Ripley Ron Reynolds 3437 W. Main St. Batesville 47006 812-593-4012   mailto:coroner@ripleycounty.com
Rush Ronald Jarman 1218 Waggoner Drive Rushville 46173 765-745-0013 7665-645-5024 rjarman@rushcounty.in.gov
Scott Jerry Buchanan 115 North 2nd Street Austin 47102 812-794-3236 812-794-2387 jrrbuchanan@gmail.com
Shelby Robbie Stonebraker P.O.Box 133 Fairland 46126 317-370-4601   mailto:tlaughlin@cityofshelbyvillein.com
Spencer Robert Fuller 200 Main Street, Suite 3 Rockport 47635 812-660-2893 812-649-6040 coroner@spencercounty.in.gov
St. Joseph Michael McGann 227 W. Jefferson South Bend 46601 574-303-8569 574-235-1890 mcgannmj@aol.com
Starke Dannie Hoffer 8 N. Heaton Street Knox 46534 574-249-0369 574-207-5152 hofferdannie@yahoo.com
Steuben William Harter 317 S. Wayne Street Angola 46703 260-668-9692 260-668-4525 coroner@co.steuben.in.us
Sullivan Mary Ann Dudley P.O. Box 335 Carlisle 47838 812-243-5410   macdudley@joink.com
Switzerland Clinton Earls P.O. Box 26 Vevay 47043 502-480-0020   clintonearls@yahoo.com
Tippecanoe Donna Avolt 629 North 6th Street Lafayette 47901 765-420-7607 765-423-9370 Davolt@tippecanoe.in.gov
Tipton Brad Nichols 216 W. Jefferson Street Tipton 46072 765-675-4780 765-675-7799 cnichols@tiptontel.com
Union Julie Laird 26 W. Union Street Liberty 47353 765-914-2401   Jlaird113@gmail.com
Vanderburgh Steve Lockyear 201 South Morton Ave. Evansville 47713 812-435-5746 812-435-5727 SLockyear@vanderburghgov.org
Vermillion Roger Lewis 106 N. Grant St., P.O. Box 149 Cayuga 47928 765-230-7541   rtl1@mail.com
Vigo Dr. Susan Amos 183 Oak Street Terre Haute 47807 812-462-3360 812-231-4429 samos21@frontier.com
Wabash Suzie Lewis 2627 North 400 East Lagro 46941 260-571-7923   firestar351@gmail.com
Warren Bryan Lanham 5955 E. Independence Rd Attica 47918 765-585-2355   mailto:grammasue123@aol.com
Warrick Sarah Seaton 1122 E. Walnut Street Boonville 47601 812-568-7137 812-897-8620 warrickcoroner@gmail.com
Washington Peggy Schell 8553 N. Starr Road Campbell 47108 812-620-4974   gschell@blueriver.net
Wayne Ron Stevens 4390 South C Street Richmond 47374 317-694-9563 765-966-6100 rkstevens1@comcast.net
Wells Hilarie Gaskill 206 Toll Circle Bluffton 46714 260-223-0587   hildog_117@yahoo.com
White Matthew Westerhouse 6148 E. 775 N. Monticello 47960 574-870-2461   mattwesterhouse@gmail.com
Whitley Randy Dellinger 101 W. Market Street Columbia City 46725 260-248-1116   wccoroner@whitleygov.com