IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Child Services

Indiana Department of Child Services

DCS  > Overview > Regional and Executive Managers Regional and Executive Managers

 Regional Manager's Map       
Assistant Deputy Directors of Field Operations Map

 

 

Region Counties Served* Manager Phone Number
Fax Number
E-mail Address
Address
1 Lake   Ellis Dumas Phone: (219) 881-2000
Fax: (317) 232-1922

Ellis.Dumas@dcs.in.gov
661 Broadway
Gary, IN 46409
2 Jasper, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Starke Terrance Ciboch Phone: (219) 878-6370 X13092
Fax: (317) 232-1176

Terrance.Ciboch@dcs.in.gov
1621 S. Woodland Ave.
Michigan City, IN 46360
3 Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall and St. Joseph Jamie Pippin Phone: (574) 232-7324
Fax: (317) 232-1452

James.Pippin@dcs.in.gov
300 N. Michigan St., Suite 230
South Bend, IN 46601
4 Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells and Whitley Jamie Pippen Phone: (574) 232-7324
Fax: (317) 232-1480

James.Pippen@dcs.in.gov
201 E. Rudisill Blvd., Suite 200
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
5 Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Warren and White Angela Smith Grossman Phone: (765) 429-3333
Fax: (317) 232-1290

Angela.SmithGrossman@dcs.in.gov
250 Main Street, Suite 301
Lafayette, IN 47901
6 Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami and Wabash Elizabeth Learned Phone: (260) 563.8471 ext.10731
Fax: (317) 972-8969
Elizabeth.Learned@dcs.IN.gov
89 W. Canal Street
Wabash, IN 46992
7 Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Jay and Randolph Kelly Owens Phone: 765-647-4081
Fax: 317-232-1755
Kelly.Owens@dcs.in.gov
12048 St. Mary's Road
Brookville, Indiana
8 Clay, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo Susan Lesko Phone: (812) 234-0100
Fax: (317) 233-4219

Susan.Lesko@dcs.in.gov
1045 Wernsing Rd.
Jasper, IN 47546
9 Boone, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan and Putnam Rhonda Allen

Phone: (317) 272-4917 ext. 13161
Fax: (317) 232-1529

Rhonda.Allen@dcs.in.gov

6781 E US 36, Suite 200
Avon, IN  46123
10 Marion Peggy Surbey

Phone: (317) 968-4348
Fax: (317) 542-1323

Peggy.Surbey@dcs.in.gov

4150 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205-2843
11 Hamilton, Hancock, Madison and Tipton Daniel Brumfield Phone: (317) 773-2183
Fax: (317) 232-2306

Daniel.Brumfield@dcs.in.gov
938 N. 10th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060-1801
12 Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Rush, Union and Wayne Kelly Owens Phone: 765-647-4081
Fax: 317-232-1755

Kelly.Owens@dcs.in.gov
12048 St. Mary's Road
Brookville, Indiana
13 Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Monroe, and Owen Laura Gentry Phone: (812) 988-2239
Fax: (317) 232-1519

Laura.Gentry@dcs.in.gov
121 Locust Lane
P.O. Box 325
Nashville, IN 47448
14 Bartholomew, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson and Shelby Traci Eggleston Phone: (317) 392-5040
Fax: (317) 972-0132
Traci.Eggleston@dcs.in.gov
2535 Parkway Blvd
Shelbyville, IN 46176
15 Dearborn, Decatur, Jefferson, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland Barbara J. Bowling Phone: (812) 689-6295 
Fax: (317) 232-1565

Barbara.Bowling@dcs.in.gov
531 W. US 50
P.O. Box 215
Versailles, IN  47042
16 Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Vanderburgh and Warrick Melanie Flory

Phone: (812) 812-882-3920 ext.11974
Fax: (317) 232-0130

Melanie.Flory@dcs.in.gov

1050 Washington Ave.
Vincennes, IN 47591
17 Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Martin, Orange, Perry and Spencer James Snook Phone: (812) 338-2701
Fax: (812) 338-2704
james.snook@dcs.in.gov
304 Indiana Avenue
P.O. Box 129
English, IN 47118
18 Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Scott and Washington John R. Kaiser Phone: (812) 288-5419
Fax: (3170 232-1743

John.Kaiser@dcs.in.gov
1421 Youngstown Shopping Center
Jeffersonville, IN 47310
Northern Indiana
Executive Manager
1-7, 11 and 12 Gilbert Smith Phone (765) 564-2409
Gilbert.Smith@dcs.in.gov

901 Prince William Road
Delphi, IN 46923

Southern Indiana
Executive Manager
8,9,10 and 13-18 Vacant  TBD DCS Central Office

 

 

* The county where the regional office is actually located is bold.


updated 5/2015