Board Members

John C Smith
jkksmith@twc.com

Rob Lund (Secretary)
R.Lund@RileyFire.com

Burke Jones
Mbj812@gmail.com

Greg Wyant
gwyant@noblesville.in.us

Tom Hanify
Hanify@indy.rr.com

Brandon Wood
brwood@dhs.in.gov

James Greeson
jgreeson@dhs.in.gov

Chris Johnson
chris@jw-ins.com

Eric Gentry (Vice Chairman)
Egentry469@yahoo.com

Eric Dreiman (Chairman)
Eric.dreiman@indy.gov

Genois Brabson
Genyo68@hotmail.com

Jason Rogers
jrogers@co.delaware.in.us