IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • National Terror Alert System
  • map_widget
  • state-that-works_widget

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

IDHS > About IDHS > Boards & Commissions > Firefighting Personnel Standards & Education > Board Members Board Members

John C. Smith      
jkksmith@twc.com  

Rob Lund (Secretary)
R.Lund@RileyFire.com

Burke Jones (Vice-Chairman)
Marshjones@hotmail.com

Greg Wyant (Chairman)
gwyant@noblesville.in.us

Thomas Hanify     
hanify@indy.rr.com    

Brandon Wood
brwood@dhs.in.gov     

James Greeson
jgreeson@dhs.in.gov

Chris Johnson
chris@jw-ins.com

Eric Gentry
Egentry469@yahoo.com

Eric Dreiman
Eric.dreiman@indy.gov

Genois Brabson
genyo68@hotmail.com

Jason Rogers
jrogers@co.delaware.in.us