- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • smokeAlarms
  • NTAS_widget
  • map_widget
  • state-that-works_widget

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

IDHS > About IDHS > Boards & Commissions > Fire Prevention & Building Safety Commission / Code Services > Commission Members Commission Members

Member From City
John Hawkins, Chairman Kovert Hawkins Architects Jeffersonville
Kevin D. Goeden (Commissioner's Designee) Commissioner of Labor Indianapolis
Todd Hite (Commissioner's Designee) State Health Commissioner Indianapolis
Diana M.H. Brenner, FAIA, IIDA Brenner Design Indianapolis
Ron Brown National Fire Sprinkler Assn. Ft. Wayne
Thomas Cloud RATIO Architects, Inc. Indianapolis
Mike Corey ThyssenKrupp Elevator Corp. Indianapolis
James Hoch Hoch Associates PC Fort Wayne
Matt Mitchell Noblesville Fire Dept. Noblesville
Patrick Richard Spire Group LLC Lafayette
Craig Von Deylen Blackline Studio Indianapolis

Commission Staff Members

  • Mara Snyder, Legal and Code Services, (317) 233-5341
  • Denise Fitzpatrick, Code Specialist / Code Services, (317) 232-6213
  • Cecilia Ernstes-Boxell, Code Specialist / Code Services (317) 234-7479
  • Beth Sutor, Secretary, (317) 232-1402