IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • widget1
  • widget3
  • widget5
  • widget6
  • widget7
  • widget8
  • widget9

Department of Local Government Finance

DLGF > Assessors & Auditors > Data Submission Data Submission

This page contains information for local government officials who submit data to the Department. If you are searching for data and information about local government finance, please browse our Reports page.

Contacts for Data Submissions

Choose the type of data and click on the corresponding address link to submit by e-mail:

Type of Data Address Link
Real Property Data Submission
(PARCEL, LAND, IMPROVE, DWELLING, BUILDING, BLDDETL, APPEAL)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Personal Property Data Submission
(PERSPROP, POOLDATA, APPEALPP)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Auditor Data Submission
(TAXDATA, ADJMENTS)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Annual Mobile Home Data Submission
(MOBILE, APPEALMH)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Oil & Gas Data Submission
(OILDGAS)
lsa.data@iga.in.gov
Sales Data Submission
(SALEDISC, SALECONTAC, SALEPARCEL)
data@dlgf.in.gov
Send questions or notifications regarding Data Compliance data@dlgf.in.gov
Ratio Study, Workbook & Narrative Submission bwood@dlgf.in.gov
Monthly Report & Reassessment Work Plan from County Assessor bwood@dlgf.in.gov
Bank Listing Submission

Select Your Budget Field Rep:

Miranda Bucy: mbucy@dlgf.in.gov
Ryan Burke: rburke@dlgf.in.gov
Kim Chattin: kchattin@dlgf.in.gov
George Helton: ghelton@dlgf.in.gov
Wayne Hudson: whudson@dlgf.in.gov
Vicky Neeley: vneeley@dlgf.in.gov
Robert Norris: RobNorris@dlgf.in.gov
Kurt Ott: kott@dlgf.in.gov
Dawn Ray: dray@dlgf.in.gov
Judy Robertson: jrobertson@dlgf.in.gov
Michelle Rogers: mrogers@dlgf.in.gov
Cathy Stockhoff: cstockhoff@dlgf.in.gov
Heather Witsman: HWitsman@dlgf.in.gov

Data Compliance

Old Formats (2010 pay 2011 and prior)