Marion County

David Baker
Director
Indianapolis Historic Preservation Commission
200 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-327-4406
dbaker@indygov.org
http://www.indy.gov/eGov/City/DMD/IHPC/Pages/home.aspx

Pamela Bennett
Director
Indiana Historical Bureau
140 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-2535
pbennett@history.gov
www.in.gov/history

John Herbst
President and CEO
Indiana Historical Society
450 West Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-232-1882
http://www.indianahistory.org/

Mark Dollase
Director CRO
Indiana Landmarks
340 West Michigan Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-639-4534
central@indianalandmarks.org http://www.historiclandmarks.org/

Jason Shelley
Executive Director
American Institute of Architects, Indiana
47 South Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-634-6993
jshelley@aiaindiana.org

Indianapolis Coalition for Neighborhood Development
2105 N. Meridian Street, Suite 102
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-920-2300
www.ICNDindy.org

Michael Osborne
President
Near North Development Corporations
2123 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-927-9881
michael@nearnorthcdc.org

Director of Museums
Indiana Landmarks
1204 North Park Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-636-5409
indytours@indianalandmarks.org


Shae Young
Director
Indiana Main Street
1 North Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-8910
shyoung@ocra.in.gov
http://www.in.gov/ocra/2364.htm

Indiana Byways Program Manager
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5653

Crown Hill Cemetery
700 West 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Philip Scarpino
IUPUI, Department of History
425 University Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-5983

Chris Schmidt
President
Indiana Archaeology Council
1400 East Hannna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-788-2103
cschmidt@uindy.edu

John Sechrist
Treasurer
Indiana Covered Bridge Society, Inc.
6770 South East Street, Apt. 3
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-784-2264
www.indianacrossings.org

Indiana Division of Historic Preservation and Archaeology
402 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-1646
dhpa@dnr.in.gov

Tammara Tracy
Chair
Meridian Street Historic Preservation Commission
200 East Washington St, Suite 1821
Indianapolis, IN 46204
phone: 317-327-5014
fax: 317-327-7883
ttracy@indygov.org

Meridian Street Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 88451
Indianapolis, IN 46208
www.meridianstreetfoundation.net/district.html

Marsh Davis
President
Indiana Landmarks
340 West Michigan Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-639-4534