IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Outdoor Recreation > Trails > Indiana Trails Advisory Board > Trails Advisory Board Members Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Neil McCammack
10523 S. County Road 675 East
Cloverdale, IN 46120
Work: (317) 997-8282 
Home: (765) 795-3539 
Email: neilmccammack@gmail.com

Bicyclists
Jessica Hall
5122 Carrolton Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 373-0900
jess@bicycleindiana.org

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
770 E. 73rd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 255-1197
Email: friendsofwhiteriver@yahoo.com

Equestrians
Yvette Rollins*
12784 E. Rollins Lane
Springville, IN 47462
Home: (812) 825-2339
Work: (812) 855-6651
Cell: (812) 797-4540
Email: hoosierhorsemen@yahoo.com

Four-Wheel-Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
6840 Norena Court
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Home: (317) 858-0092
Cell: (317) 709-4813 
Email: rsweany@gmail.com

Higher Education/Health
Joan Cook
401 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 47202
(317) 250-3475
jcook@marionhealth.org

Hikers
Tim Calahan
7883 Cobblesprings Drive
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-2172 
Email: thecalahans@yahoo.com

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
935 Tipton Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 390-0756
Email: fetterer@sbcglobal.net

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Rick Dorfmeyer
601 Indianapolis Rd.
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 695-5878
rdorfmeyer@tuckerrocky.com

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Melody Jones
2728 E. 171st St.
Westfield, IN 46074
Work: (317) 804-3185 
Cell: (317) 339-9068 
Email: mjones@westfield.in.gov

Pedestrians
Patrick “Pat” Martin
1551 Heritage Lane East
Terre Haute, IN 
Home: (812) 208-9785
Work: (812) 244-4922
email: pat.martin@terrehaute.in.gov

Snowmobilers
Len Neisler
10120 Beresford Court
Fishers, IN 46038
Work: (317) 469-1243
Cell: (317) 507-5436 
Email: lenneisler@gmail.com

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
700 E. Wysor St.
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 287-0399
Email: angie@cardinalgreenways.org

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
P.O. Box 248
Waynetown, IN 47990
(765) 234-2232
Email: david@adaconsultantsofindiana.com

Water Trail Users
Joe Rozsahegyi
4356 E 100 S
Kokomo, IN 46902
Home: (765) 883-1107
Cell: (765) 507-1200
jvrinkokd@aol.com 
 

*Chair
**Vice Chair