IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Indiana Department of Natural Resources

Outdoor Recreation > Trails > Indiana Trails Advisory Board > Trails Advisory Board Members Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Tim Garrett
558 S. Section St.
Sullivan, IN 47882
Cell: (812) 249-6445
Work: (812) 268-3803 
timgarrett@joink.com

Bicyclists
Jessica Hall
5122 Carrolton Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 373-0900
jess@bicycleindiana.org

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
770 E. 73rd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 255-1197
friendsofwhiteriver@yahoo.com

Equestrians
Jennifer D. Wilson Reagan
4256 W. 300 South
Trafalgar, IN 46181
(317) 430-0805
jennwilsonreagan@gmail.com

Four-Wheel-Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
6840 Norena Court
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Home: (317) 858-0092
Cell: (317) 709-4813 
rsweany@gmail.com

Higher Education/Health
Joan Cook
401 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 47202
(317) 250-3475
jcook@marionhealth.org

Hikers
Tim Calahan
7883 Cobblesprings Drive
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-2172 
thecalahans@yahoo.com


Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer*
935 Tipton Lane
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 390-0756
fetterer@sbcglobal.net

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Rick Dorfmeyer
601 Indianapolis Rd.
Mooresville, IN 46158
(317) 695-5878
rdorfmeyer@tuckerrocky.com

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Melody Jones
2728 E. 171st St.
Westfield, IN 46074
Work: (317) 804-3185 
Cell: (317) 339-9068 
mjones@westfield.in.gov

Pedestrians
Patrick “Pat” Martin**
1551 Heritage Lane East
Terre Haute, IN 47803 
Home: (812) 208-9785
Work: (812) 244-4922
pat.martin@terrehaute.in.gov

Snowmobilers
Len Neisler
10120 Beresford Court
Fishers, IN 46038
Work: (317) 469-1243
Cell: (317) 507-5436 
lenneisler@gmail.com

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
700 E. Wysor St.
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 287-0399
angie@cardinalgreenways.org

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
P.O. Box 248
Waynetown, IN 47990
(765) 234-2232
david@adaconsultantsofindiana.com

Water Trail Users
Joe Rozsahegyi
4356 E 100 S
Kokomo, IN 46902
Home: (765) 883-1107
Cell: (765) 507-1200
jvrinkokd@aol.com 
 

*Chair
**Vice Chair