Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Tim Garrett
Sullivan, IN
timgarrett@joink.com

Bicyclists
Jessica Hall
Indianapolis, IN
jess@bicycleindiana.org

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
Indianapolis, IN
friendsofwhiteriver@yahoo.com

Equestrians
Jennifer D. Wilson Reagan
Trafalgar, IN
jennwilsonreagan@gmail.com

Four Wheel Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
Brownsburg, IN
rsweany@gmail.com

Health/Higher Education
Joan Cook
Indianapolis, IN
joanstoutcook@gmail.com

Hikers 
Terry Fletcher
Indianapolis, IN
tlfletcher17@gmail.com

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
Columbus, IN
fetterer@sbcglobal.net

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Roy Garrett (Proxy)
Plainfield, IN
rfgarrett@juno.com

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Melody Jones
Westfield, IN
mjones@westfield.in.gov

Pedestrians
Patrick “Pat” Martin
Bloomington, IN
martinpa@bloomington.in.gov

Snowmobilers
Len Neisler
Fishers, IN
lenneisler@gmail.com

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
Losantville, IN
angie@cardinalgreenways.org

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
Waynetown, IN
david@adaconsultantsofindiana.com

Water Trail Users
Joseph “Joe” Rozsahegyi
Kokomo, IN
instatedirector@americancanoe.net