Public Hearing – HEA 1391, Part II – Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Indiana Government Center South, Conference Room 10, 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Attendees:

Gloria Wetnight, Director of the Area 7 Agency on Aging in Terre Haute Michael Sullivan, Director of Public Policy and Advocacy for the Alzheimer's Association Jean Macdonald, Indiana Association for Home and Hospice Care Zach Cattell, Indiana Health Care Association Terry Miller, Hoosier Owners and Providers Michelle Stein-Ordonez, Indiana Association for Home and Hospice Care Kim Rhoades, Indiana State Department of Health, Task Force member Derris Harrison, OMPP, Task Force member Bob Decker, Hoosier Owners and Providers for the Elderly Travis Spotts, OMB, Task Force member Mark Hull, Crowe Horwath June Lyle, AARP Kristen LaEace, Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging Lynn Clough, Division of Aging, Task Force member Chris Fletcher, OMPP, Task Force member Debbie Pierson, DA - Task Force member Karen Gilliland, Division of Aging, Task Force **Testimony presented:**

Kristen LaEace, Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging (see attached)