DDRS Advisory Council Members as of 4/9/2024

Name		Representation
Megan	Burger	Self-Advocate Representative
Shawn	Fulton	Self-Advocate Representative
Katy	Stafford-Cunningham	INARF
Karen	Brummet	Case Management/contracted CMO
Katherine (Kate)	Barrow	Indiana Governor's Council
Kim	Dodson	Family Advocacy Organization
Bitta	DeWees	Provider Services Agency Representative
Kelly	Hartman	Indiana Association of Behavior Consultants
Noah	Upchurch	Self-Advocates of Indiana
Melissa	Keyes	Indiana Disability Rights
Carrie	Le	Indiana Family to Family
Derek	Nord	IIDC
Lesa	Paddock	INSOURCE
Loretta	Springer	Family Representative
vacant		Family Representative
Kelly	Mitchell	Director, DDRS

State Staff Supporting DDRS Advisory Council

Name		Role
Cathy	Robinson	DDRS Associate Director
Jessica	Harlan-York	DDRS Chief Operations Officer
Kyle	Ingram	DDRS Director of Policy and Strategic Initiatives
vacant		DDRS Director of Engagement and Analytics
Matt	Rodway	DDRS Ombudsman
Holly	Wimsatt	Director, BDDS
Theresa	Koleszar	Director, BRS
Christina	Commons	Director, BCDS
Billie	Martin-Johnson	OMPP Staff