Amber Alert

IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Governor's Council for People with Disabilities

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • The Developmental Disability Network
  • Indiana University
  • Disability Right

Governor's Council for People with Disabilities

GCPD > Board & Staff Board & Staff

Governor's Council for People with Disabilities
Indiana Government Center South, Room E145
402 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone:(317) 232-7770
Fax: (317) 233-3712
council@gcpd.in.gov

Staff

Christine Dahlberg
Executive Director
cdahlberg@gcpd.in.gov
Chad Crowe, J.D.
Deputy Director
ccrowe@gcpd.in.gov
Evelyn Lewis
Chief Financial Officer
elewis@gcpd.in.gov
Kate Barrow
Policy and Communication Specialist
kbarrow@gcpd.in.gov
Rebecca Tocco
Executive Assistant
rtocco@gcpd.in.gov

Board

Katrina Gossett Kelly, Chair
Person with a disability
Indianapolis
Dawn Adams, J.D.
Agency representative
Indiana Disability Rights
Allisha Beerwart
Parent of a child with a disability
Columbus
Don Counts
Parent of a child with a disability
Evansville
Cheryl Crisp
Parent of a child with a disability
Shelbyville
Drew Dietrick
Person with a disability
Indianapolis
Jill Ginn
Parent of a child with a disability
Fishers
Diane Graves
Person with a disability
Indianapolis
Kylee Hope
Agency representative
Division of Disability & Rehabilitative Services  
George Martin
Person with a disability
Fishers
Emily Munson
Person with a disability
Indianapolis
Derek Nord
Agency Representative
Indiana Institute on Disability & Community
Shirley Payne, MPH
Agency Representative
Board of Health
Beverly Rackley
Person with a disability
Indianapolis
Russell "Russ" Ragland
Person with a disability
Noblesville
Alicia Ramsey
Parent of a child with a disability
Carmel
Debra Riggs
Parent of a child with a disability
Franklin
Erik Smith
Person with a disability
Hartford City
Kacie Symes
Agency representative
Department of Education