Thank You!

IHB extends thanks to all of the dedicated volunteers who make the Indiana State Historical Marker Program a success.

For repainting Indiana State Historical Markers

John McClain, Hendricks County
Chris Hammock and her Park Tudor students, Marion County
Jeffrey Hawkins and St. Jude School Students, St. Joseph County
Mitch Porter, Daviess County

For participating in the annual marker condition survey

Marianne Hughes, Hamilton, Grant, and Tipton Counties

For organizing community repair efforts and sponsoring replacement markers and post

Ron Hamilton, county fourth-graders, and the Shelby County Historical Society (replacement of Jacob Whetzel marker)