- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Commission for Women

ICW > About ICW > Commissioners Commissioners


The ICW board members are appointed by the Governor, the President Pro Tempore, and the Speaker of the House. If you are interested in applying for a board appointment, please visit the Governor's website at: for more information.

Governor's Appointees

Kayevonne Dailey
Executive Director, Friends of Bethany, Inc.
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Kori Chambers, Secretary
Associate General Counsel, Litigation, Insurance Operations/IU Health Risk Retention Group
IU Health
Greenwood, Indiana

Stephanie Moore, Second Vice Chair
Founder and CEO, Moore Matters, LLC
Newburgh, Indiana

Kelly Perri, Treasurer
Director of Fund Development and Expansion
Heroes Camp, Inc.
South Bend, Indiana

Marta Pincheira, Chair
Captain, Indiana Army National Guard
Franklin, Indiana

Patzetta Trice, First Vice Chair
Owner, Trice Strategy Consulting
Indianapolis, Indiana

President Pro Tempore Appointees

Linda Bloom
Allen County Commissioner
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Heather Willey
Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana

Speaker of the House Appointees

Joie Winski
LaPorte County Auditor
LaPorte, Indiana

The Honorable Christine Altman
Hamilton County Commissioner
Carmel, IN

Indiana General Assembly Members

The Honorable Vaneta Becker
Indiana Senator, District 50
Evansville, Indiana

The Honorable Jean Breaux
Indiana Senator, District 34
Indianapolis, Indiana

The Honorable Peggy Mayfield
Indiana Representative, District 60
Martinsville, Indiana

The Honorable Sheila Klinker
Indiana Representative, District 27
Lafayette, Indiana

Governor's Designee (ex officio member)

Lindsey Craig
Family Policy Director, Governor's Office
Indianapolis, Indiana

Past Commissioners

Please visit our "Past Commissioners" page.