Meetings

2017 Regular Meetings

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, at 12:00-2:00 PM PDF
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, at 12:00 - 2:00 PM PDF
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017, at 12:00 - 2:00 PM PDF
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017, at 12:00 - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, at 12:00 - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017, at 12:00 - 2:00 PM (TBC)

2016 Regular Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016, at 12:00-2:00 PM
  • MEETING CHANGE: Wednesday, April 13, 2015, Thursday, April 21, at 12:00-2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016, at 12:00-2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016, at 12:00-2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016, at 12:00-2:00 PM
  • BOARD RETREAT ONLY: Wednesday, December 14, 2016, at 12:00-2:00 PM

All Regular Meetings are open to the public and will be held from 12:00-2:00 p.m.  Time and location are subject to change. Click on calendar for information about location.

ELECTRONIC MEETING POLICY per ICW Bylaws: Any director may participate in any regular or special meeting by, or through the use of, any means of electronic communication by which all directors participating may simultaneously hear each other during the meeting and with all other requirements of the open door law being met. At least five (5) members must be physically present and each member must physically attend at least one meeting per calendar year. A director participating in a meeting by electronic communication shall be considered present, shall be counted for the purposes of quorum and may vote in the meeting. All votes taken during meetings with members participating in electronic communication must be done via roll call. A conference call-in line shall be made available by the administrative staff to all members at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

For further information please contact (317) 232-6720 or info@icw.in.gov.