- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

Indiana Department of Environmental Management

IDEM > Rules > Rules Archive > Archived Board Packets > Air Pollution Control Board > APCB 2008 > March 2008 APCB March 2008 APCB


Rulemaking Actions:

  1. Review Times for Renewals to Minor Source Operating Permits. Amendments to 326 IAC 2-6.1-7, Operating Permit Renewal. LSA #07-202. (Final)
  2. Central Indiana 8-Hour Ozone Redesignations. Amends 326 IAC 1-4 concerning redesignation of Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Morgan, and Shelby Counties to Attainment for the 8-Hour Ozone National Ambient Air Quality Standard. LSA #07-840. (Adoption)
  3. F.B. Culley Generating Stations, Newburgh, Indiana (SIGECO). Amends 326 IAC 7-4-10, Warrick County Sulfur Dioxide Emission Limitations, and Adopts 326 IAC 6-7-1, Particulate Matter Emission Limitations for Southern Indiana Gas and Electric Company, and 326 IAC 10-6-1, Nitrogen Oxides Emission Limitations for Southern Gas and Electric Company. LSA #07-309. (Preliminary Adoption)

Public Notices Subscribe to the IDEM Job Bank