- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Agency Links Links

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Indiana Government Center > Greening the Government > Greening the Government Taskforce Greening the Government Taskforce

Betsy Beckett
Dept. of Administration

Nancy Maloney
Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Betty Owens
Dept. of Correction

Ric Edwards
Dept. of Natural Resources

Diana Sims
Dept. of Health

Beth Werner
Family & Social Services Admin.

Matthew Frazer
Dept. of Transportation

Teresa Blalock
Dept. of Labor

Mara McCabe
State Personnel

Tom Bennett
State Police