IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Minority & Women's Business > Contact Us Contact Us

Telephone: (317) 232-3061
Fax: (317) 233-6921
E-mail: mwbe@idoa.in.gov

Address:
Minority and Women's Business Enterprises Division
402 W. Washington Street, Room W479
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
(excluding state holidays)



Team Members

Deputy Commissioner
Terrie Daniel
Phone: (317) 232-3061
Email: tdaniel@idoa.in.gov

Deputy Director of Certifications and Operations
Luther Taylor, Jr.
Phone: (317) 234-3424
Email: ltaylor@idoa.in.gov

Deputy Director of Development and Compliance
Courtney Edmonds
Phone:(317) 234-3428
Email: cedmonds@idoa.in.gov

Business Development and Outreach Manager
Nate Lofton
Phone: (317) 234-5360
Email: nlofton@idoa.in.gov

Compliance Manager
Arthur Sample IV
Phone: (317) 234-8346
Email: asample@idoa.in.gov

Business Relations Specialist
Isabel Smith
Phone: (317) 234-3421
Email: ismith@idoa.in.gov

Business Relations Specialist
Jocelyn Williams
Phone: (317) 234-3425
Email: jowilliams@idoa.in.gov

Certification Program Coordinator
Vickie Scott
Phone: (317) 233-1872
Email: vscott@idoa.in.gov

Certification Program Coordinator
Nancy Walker
Phone: (317) 234-1684
Email: nwalker@idoa.in.gov