IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Administration

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • Widget 1
  • Widget 2
  • Widget 3
  • Widget 4

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Minority & Women's Business > Business Opportunities > Subcontractor & Other Opportunities Subcontractor & Other Opportunities

Subcontractor & Other Opportunities

Pendleton Reformatory Bar
Screen Replacement

Project Information
Thursday,
May 19
Thieneman Construction, Inc.
Michelle Press
Email: michelle.press@thienemanconstruction.com
Phone: 317-867-3462
Fax: 317-867-3463
Lincoln Quad South Courtyard Renovations, Bid Number B0024578
Project Information
Thursday,
May 19
Indiana State University
Bryan Duncan
Email:bryan.duncan@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-8195
RFQ for Eagle Creek Airpark for Rehabilitate, Relocate & Widen Taxiway B, Project # E-16-055
Project Information

Monday,

May 23

Indianapolis Airport Authority
Holli Harrington
Email: hharrington@ind.com
Phone: (317) 487-5347
AACC Renovations, Bid Number B0024470
Project Information

Wednesday,

May 25

ISU Department of Facilities Management
Scott Tillman
Email: scott.tillman@indstate.edu
Phone: (812)237-8198
MORGAN AVENUE WATER LINE RELOCATION
Project Information

Thursday,

June 2

Blankenberger Brothers, Inc.
Jim Jessee
Email: Jim_J@blankenbergerbros.com
Phone: (812) 845-2717
Indiana State University CHHS Building, Bid Number B0024634
Project Information

Thursday,

June 9

Ratio Design
Joe Barnes
Email: JBarnes@ratiodesign.com
Phone: (317) 275-6928

Indiana State University CHHS Building, Bid Number B0024634
Project Information

Thursday,

June 9

River City Construction, LLC
Regina Streitmatter
Email: rstreitmatter@rccllc.com
Phone: (309) 694-3120
Indiana State University CHHS Building, Bid Number B0024634
Project Information

Thursday,

June 9

Hannig Construction, Inc.
Bill Hann
Email: bhann@hannigconstruction.com
Phone: (812) 235-6218
Town of Morgantown, Indiana – Stormwater Improvements Project
Project Information

Thursday,

June 16

Mitchell & Stark Construction Co., Inc.
Shelby Miller
Email: smiller@mitchellstark.com
Phone: (812) 966-2151
Fax: (812) 966-2862
EAGLE HUB APRON FENCING, Project No. I-16-059
Project Information

Monday,

June 20

Indianapolis Airport Authority
Katie Adkins
Email: kadkins@indianapolisairport.com
Phone: (317) 487-8578
Property and Casualty Insurance Brokerage
and Related Services

Project Information
Tuesday,
June 21
Indianapolis Airport Authority
Courtney Kasper
Phone: (317) 487-5044 Email:CKASPER@IND.COM
FY 2016 MBDA Federal
Procurement Center Project

Project Information
Friday,
July 1

The Minority Business Development Agency
Email: mbdabusinesscenters@mbda.gov

FY 2016 MBDA Exporting Project
Project Information
Sunday,
July 5

The Minority Business Development Agency
Email: mbdabusinesscenters@mbda.gov


Post Your Opportunities

If you have a business opportunity you'd like to post please follow these guidelines and then email Michael Babcock, DSD Business Development and Outreach Manager, at MBabcock@idoa.in.gov
For an ad soliciting for MWVBE participation to be counted as a "Good Faith Effort", the ad must be emailed seven business days prior to the due date.
Ads that do not follow the above guidance are at risk of not being posted.