IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • Facilities
  • Locate an Offender
  • Division of Youth Services
  • Weekly Views
  • Indiana Savin
  • Alert
  • widget7

Indiana Department of Correction

IDOC > Facilities > Adult > Pendleton Correctional Facility > Contact Pendleton Contact Pendleton Correctional Facility

Facility Overview | Facility Contacts | Visitation | News & Events | ProgramsFacility History

Superintendent
Dushan Zatecky

Mailing Address
4490 W. Reformatory Rd. 
Pendleton, IN 46064-9001

Phone Number
(765) 778-2107

Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent
Shannon Schott
   SSchott@idoc.IN.gov

Facility Staff

Assistant Superintendent
Operations
Duane Alsip
DAlsip@idoc.IN.gov

Administrative Assistant/
Public Information Officer
Michelle Rains
MORains@idoc.IN.gov

Assistant Superintendent
Re-Entry
Andrew Cole
ACole@idoc.IN.gov

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Jack Binion 
JBinion@idoc.IN.gov

Administrative Assistant Secretary/
Public Information Officer
Penny Eden 
PEden@idoc.IN.gov

Community Services Director
Wayne Scaife
wscaife@idoc.in.gov

Major/Custody Supervisor
Cathy Elliott
CElliott@idoc.IN.gov

Lead Captain
Michael Conyers
MConyers@idoc.IN.gov

Custody Assistant
Lola McGregor
LMcgregor@idoc.IN.gov 

Lead Internal Affairs Investigator
Hubert Duncan
HDuncan@idoc.IN.gov

Business Administrator
Susan VanHoy
SVanHoy@idoc.IN.gov

Human Resources
Ken Davenport
kedavenport@spd.IN.gov

Classification Supervisor
Paula Dickson
PDickson@idoc.IN.gov

Acting Physical Plant Director
Vincent Stanley
VStanley@idoc.IN.gov

Unit Team Managers

Unit Manager for P/C, GCH, Infirmary
John Safford
JSafford@idoc.IN.gov 

Unit Manager for HCH, JCH, K-Dorm and O-Dorm
Tom Richardson
TRichardson@idoc.IN.gov

Unit Manager for I-Complex
Gerard Spears
GSpears@idoc.IN.gov

Unit Manager for OSD
Rick Shannon
RShannon@idoc.IN.gov