IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Youth Services

DYS > Logansport Treatment Unit > Contact Logansport Juvenile Contact Logansport Juvenile

Facility Overview | Facility Contacts | Visitation | News & Events | Programs | Facility History

Superintendent
Lori Harshbarger
lharshbarger@idoc.in.gov

Mailing Address
1118 South State Road 25
Logansport, IN 46947

Phone Number
(574) 753-7571

Administrative Assistant
Judy Thomas
jathomas@idoc.in.gov

Facility Staff

Assistant Superintendent
Troy Smith
tsmith@idoc.in.gov

Program Director
Mark Harmon
mharmon@idoc.in.gov

Custody Supervisor
Charles Blackburn
cblackburn@idoc.in.gov

Human Resources
Joan Cooper
jcooper@idoc.in.gov

Grievance Specialist Treatment Facility
Amy Meagher
amymeagher@idoc.in.gov

Education Supervisor
Richard Richardson
rrichardson@idoc.in.gov

Business Office Contact
Jamie Yentes
jnyentes@idoc.in.gov

Media Contact
Mark Harmon
mharmon@idoc.in.gov
(574) 753-7571 ext. 3020