IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Youth Services

DYS > Pendleton Juvenile > Contact Pendleton Juvenile Pendleton Juvenile Correctional Facility

Facility Overview | Facility Contacts | Visitation | News & Events | Programs | Facility History

Superintendent
Alison Yancey
ayancey@idoc.in.gov

Mailing Address
9310 South State Road 67
Pendleton, IN 46064

Phone Number
(765) 778-3778

TIPS Line

The TIPS line is a reporting communications tool to pass on credible information such as a threat to the safety and security of Pendleton Juvenile and our surrounding community.

Call (765) 778-2015

The TIPS line is now set up for use by staff, volunteers, student families and the general public.

***The TIPS line is not to be used to present general complaints about staff.

Facility Staff

Assistant Superintendent

Human Resources
Alan Ferguson
alferguson@spd.in.gov

Custody Supervisor
Robert Vanlandingham
rvanlandingham@idoc.in.gov

Business Office Contact
Linda Dietz
ldietz@idoc.in.gov

Education Supervisor
Christopher Stilwell
clstilwell@idoc.in.gov

Health Services Administrator
Teresa Lohrey
Teresa.lohrey@corizonhealth.com

Media Contact
Natalie Walker
nwalker@idoc.in.gov
(765) 778-3778 ext. 2112