AMBER ALERT

An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site.

IN.gov MESSAGE

Header

Agency Links
IN.gov Links

Main Content

Featured Content

Compliance Rates & Forms

Compliance Rates & Forms

Company Compliance

The mission of the Company Compliance Division is to protect insurance consumers by conducting policy form and rate reviews for compliance with Indiana laws and regulations. Insurance policy contract forms should not be inequitable, misleading or deceptive and rates should not be excessive, inadequate or unfairly discriminatory. Company Compliance reviews all types of product lines marketed in the state of Indiana, including Property & Casualty, Accident & Health, and Life and Annuity products.

Contacts

Property/Casualty Product Lines

Deputy Commissioner: Kate Kixmiller - 317-232-3495, kkixmiller@idoi.in.gov

Personal Lines Analyst: Linda McKinney - 317-232-3496, lmckinney1@idoi.in.gov

Commercial Lines Analyst: Bob Reeder - 317-232-2424, rreeder@idoi.in.gov

Commercial Lines Analyst: Thomas Faust - 317-232-5859, tfaust@idoi.in.gov

P&C Actuary: Richard Beverage - 317-234-6622, rbeverage@idoi.in.gov

Accident/Health Product Lines

Health Supervisor: Alexandria Peck - 317-233-9607, apeck@idoi.in.gov

Policy Analyst: Kim Collins - 317-232-2398, kcollins1@idoi.in.gov

Policy Analyst: Bobbi Henn - 317-232-5693, bhenn@idoi.in.gov

A&H Actuary: Karl Knable - 317-232-2416, KKnable@idoi.IN.gov

Life/Annuity Product Lines

Policy Analyst: Dr. Mihir Nag - 317-232-2420, mnag@idoi.in.gov

Long Term Care Product Lines

Director, IN LTC Partnership Program: Rebecca Vaughan - 317-232-2187, rvaughan@idoi.in.gov