IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Finance Authority

IFA > Contact Us Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Indiana Finance Authority
One North Capitol, Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-4332 Phone
(317) 232-6786 Fax
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Administration:

Kendra York, Public Finance Director  (317) 233-4332  keyork@ifa.in.gov  
Jim McGoff, Director of Environmental Programs and Toll Road Oversight Director and Legal Counsel (317) 232-2972 jmcgoff@ifa.in.gov
Connie McAfee, Controller (317) 234-4265 cmcafee@ifa.in.gov  
Andy Kienle, General Counsel (317) 234-4780 akienle@ifa.in.gov
Cullen Cochran, Legal Assistant (317) 234-8831 cucochran@ifa.in.gov

Silvia Perez, Project Manager (317) 234-7701 sperez@ifa.in.gov
Cindy Herron, Program/Office Manager (317) 233-4335 cherron@ifa.in.gov  
Shelley Bramlett, Communications Manager and Executive Assistant (317) 234-3507 sbramlett@ifa.in.gov
 

Media Note:  For media inquiries please contact Kendra York, Public Finance Director at (317) 233-4332

For Public Records Requests, contact Andy Kienle, General Counsel at (317) 234-4780

Debt Management

Mark Pascarella, Director of Debt Management (317) 234-2228 mpascarella@ifa.in.gov
Matt Martin, Finance Manager (317) 234-1278 mmartin@ifa.in.gov
Felix Baum, Financial Analyst (317) 234-2113 fbaum@ifa.in.gov

Environmental Programs (State Revolving Fund and Brownfields):

Jim McGoff, Director (317) 232-2972 jmcgoff@ifa.in.gov

Sue Overstreet, Administrative Assistant Brownfields (317) 234-4293 soverstreet@ifa.in.gov

Joanie Jones, Administrative Assistant SRF (317) 234-1279 joajones@ifa.in.gov

State Revolving Fund (SRF) Loan Programs (all contacts):
Bill Harkins, SRF Program Director  (317) 234-4862  wharkins@ifa.in.gov
Deborah Wright, General Counsel  (317) 234-4863  dwright@ifa.in.gov  
Alison Martin, Finance Manager (317) 234-3080 mailto:akincius@ifa.in.gov

Indiana Brownfields Program (all contacts):
Meredith Gramelspacher, Director of the Indiana Brownfields Program & General Counsel (317) 233-1430 mgramels@ifa.in.gov
Michele Oertel, Federal Funding & Community Relations Coordinator (317) 234-0235 moertel@ifa.in.gov
Sara Westrick-Corbin, Financial Resources Coordinator (317) 234-1688 swestrick@ifa.in.gov
Kevin Davis, Technical Review Coordinator (317) 233-2415 kdavis@ifa.in.gov

Send an e-mail to IFA's General Inbox with a question or comment, and a staff member will get back with you.