IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Finance Authority

Indiana Finance Authority

IFA > Indiana Brownfields > Contacts Brownfield Staff Directory

James McGoff
Director of Environmental Programs
jmcgoff@ifa.in.gov

Meredith Gramelspacher
Brownfields Program Director & General Counsel
(317) 233-1430
mgramels@ifa.in.gov
 
Cindy Shively Klem
Program Counsel
(317) 234-6018
cklem@ifa.in.gov

Sue Overstreet
Administrative Assistant
(317) 234-4293
soverstreet@ifa.in.gov

Nancy Dollar
Planning, Measures & Compliance Coordinator
(317) 234-9764
nadollar@ifa.in.gov

Michele Oertel
Federal Funding & Community Relations Coordinator
(317) 234-0235
moertel@ifa.in.gov

Bonny Elifritz
Financial Resources Coordinator
(317) 234-1688
BElifritz@ifa.in.gov

Andrea Robertson Habeck
Technical Staff Coordinator
(317) 234-0968   
aroberts@ifa.in.gov

Kyle Hendrix
Redevelopment Coordinator
(317) 234-4860
lhendrix@ifa.in.gov

Tracy Concannon
Policy & Guidance Team Leader
Project Manager
(317) 233-2801
tconcann@ifa.in.gov

John Morris
Petroleum Brownfields Team Leader
Project Manager
(317) 234-8099
Jomorris1@ifa.in.gov

Ken Coad
Senior Environmental Advisor
Project Manager
(317) 233-8409
kcoad@ifa.in.gov

Tracey Michael
Project Manager
(317) 232-4402
TMichael@ifa.in.gov

Jillian Henderson
Project Manager
(317) 234-3605
JHenderson1@ifa.in.gov

Carmen Anderson
Project Manager
(317) 233-2415
caranderson@ifa.in.gov

Dawn Andershock
Project Manager
(317) 234-4861
DAndershock@ifa.in.gov

David Allen
Program Associate
(317) 234-8833
DAllen3@ifa.in.gov

 

Program Mailing Address

Indiana Brownfields Program
100 N. Senate Ave., Rm. 1275
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 234-4293
Fax: (317) 234-1338
E-mail: brownfields@ifa.IN.gov

Submit a Suggestion or Comment

The Program welcomes suggestions and comments about the Indiana Brownfields Program and this Web page.  To share your opinions, please contact Michele Oertel at moertel@ifa.in.gov.