IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Finance Authority

IFA > State Revolving Fund > Contact Us SRF Staff Directory

James McGoff
Director of Environmental Programs
317-232-2972; jmcgoff@ifa.in.gov

Deborah Wright
General Counsel
317-234-4863; dwright@ifa.in.gov

Matthew Martin
Finance Manager
317-234-1278; mmartin@ifa.in.gov

Amy Henninger
Compliance Officer
317-232-6566; ahenning@ifa.in.gov

Alison Martin
Finance Manager
317-234-3080; almartin@ifa.in.gov

Gayle Hicks
Disbursement Coordinator
317-234-6730; glhicks@ifa.in.gov

Bill Harkins
SRF Program Director
317-234-4862; wharkins@ifa.in.gov

Emma Kottlowski
Financial Analyst
317-234-1463; ekottlowski@ifa.in.gov

Shelley Love
WWSRF and DWSRF Administrator
317-232-4396, slove@ifa.in.gov

April Douglas
Senior Environmental Manager
317-234-7294; adouglas@ifa.in.gov

Doris Roberson
Bidding/DBE Coordinator
317-234-1266; droberso@ifa.in.gov

Jack Fisher
Project Engineer
317-232-8621; jafisher@ifa.in.gov

Amanda Rickard
Project Engineer
317- 234-7703; arickard@srf.in.gov

Camille Meiners
Technical Review Coordinator
317-234-3661; cmeiners@ifa.in.gov

Joanie Jones
Administrative Assistant
317-234-1279; joajones@ifa.in.gov

Program Mailing Address:

100 North Senate Avenue, Rm. 1275
Indianapolis, IN 46204
888-290-0016
317-234-1338 (fax)

http://www.srf.in.gov/