- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Lobby Registration Commission

Indiana Lobby Registration Commission

ILRC > Commissioners Commissioners

The following individuals are the current Commissioners of the Indiana Lobby Registration Commission:



Bev Gard Joe Micon




  • Beverly Gard , Commissioner
  • Joe Micon, Commissioner



Sue Scholer, Commissioner 


  • Sue Scholer, Commissioner
  • Terry A. White, Commissioner 






Staff include:

  • Charles W. Harris, JD, Executive Director and General Counsel
  • Amy Nicholson, Assistant Director 
  • Kaytie Barrett, Office Manager



The Commission, established by the 1992 Indiana General Assembly, was charged with the responsibilities of registering lobbyists and monitoring their activity.



The Commission's goal is to make available to the public a general profile of lobbying activity in the State of Indiana. The Commission maintains lobbyist records, which are accessible to the public at its office, and publishes an annual report, also available at the Commission office.

The Commission conducts public meetings as necessary and notifies the public in advance of the meetings. For more information, please call the Commission office at 317/232-9860.