- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Transportation

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • 2015 State Map
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Media Room > Media Contacts Media Contacts

State Media Contact

Will Wingfield
Office of Communications
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N755
Indianapolis, IN

District Media Contacts

East Central Indiana 
including Indianapolis, Kokomo, Muncie and Richmond
Nathan Riggs
Media Relations Director
32 S. Broadway St.
Greenfield, IN 46140

West Central Indiana
including Lafayette and Terre Haute  
Debbie Calder
Communications Director
41 W. 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Northwest Indiana
including South Bend and Gary
Doug Moats
Media Relations Director
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN. 46350

Northeast Indiana
including Elkhart and Marion 
Nichole Hacha - Thomas
Media Relations Director
5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Southeast Indiana
including Bloomington, Shelbyville and the Louisville and Cincinnati metro areas
Harry Maginity
Media Relations Director 
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274

Southwest Indiana
including Evansville, Bedford and Vincennes
Jason Tiller
Communications Director
3650 South U.S. Highway 41
Vincennes, IN. 47591

Related Links