IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3(1)
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Careers with INDOT > Contact INDOT Contact INDOT

To determine what INDOT district you should contact please visit the INDOT District Map. If you need further assistance please email jobs@indot.in.gov.

Crawfordsville District
Saraita Vanderbilt, HR Manager
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5204
svanderbilt@indot.in.gov

Fort Wayne Disrict
Bill Rager, HR Manager
5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-563-0682
wrager@indot.in.gov

Greenfield District
Marcie Dietz, HR Manager
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3931
mdietz1@indot.in.gov

LaPorte District
Kathy Jordan, HR Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7454
KJordan@ndot.in.gov

Seymour District
Julie Feltner, HR Generalist
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3952
jfeltner@indot.in.gov

Vincennes District
Helen Rains, HR Manager
3650 South U.S. Hwy 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7306
HRains@indot.in.gov