IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Network of Knowledge

Indiana Network of Knowledge

INK > Contact Contact

200 West Washington Street
Room 105
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-0965
Email: ink@ink.IN.gov

 

INK Team

Carol Torres, Data Analyst
317-234-3094, ctorres@ink.in.gov

Jeff Hudnall, Executive Director
317-232-0965, jhudnall@ink.in.gov

Lora Walker, Program Director
317-232-7769, lwalker1@ink.in.gov

Matt Hetzel, Communications Analyst
317-234-3171, mhetzel@ink.in.gov

San Saravanan, Data Analyst
317-234-4023, ssaravanan@ink.in.gov

Santhosh Pinninti, ETL Developer
317-650-2240, SPinninti@iot.IN.gov

More Online Services »