IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

IN.gov Web Portal

IN.gov Web Portal

IN.gov Web Portal > IN.gov Councils > User Council User Council

The IN.gov User Council serves the IN.gov program, providing feedback for portal services before, during and after formal deployment. The Council and its members are charged with the following:

  • Document known issues and suggest remedies, where appropriate. Where issues are not resolved, the Council will work with, and hold responsible the IN.gov program until appropriate solutions are found.
  • Become subject matter experts on use of IN.gov portal services. Examples may include WebCMS, RightNow, BrowseAloud, Webtrends, and Forms.IN.gov.
  • Work collaboratively with State webmasters, soliciting feedback regarding the IN.gov program.
  • Develop FAQs and training material, where necessary.

User Group Members

 
Vicki Chinn, Chair Family & Social Services Administration victoria.chinn@fssa.IN.gov
Amy Robinson Archives & Records Administration arobinson@iara.IN.gov
Cody Keith Department of Homeland Security cokeith@dhs.IN.gov
Lindsey Borschel Judiciary lindsey.borschel@courts.IN.gov
Ed Reynolds Department of Natural Resources ereynolds@dnr.IN.gov
Jeff Mullins State Personnel Department jmullins@spd.IN.gov
Jennifer Nikirk Professional Licensing Agency jnikirk@pla.IN.gov
Ted Cotterill Office of Technology tcotterill@iot.IN.gov
Graig Lubsen Office of Technology glubsen@iot.IN.gov
Tyler McClure Department of Transportation tymcclure@indot.IN.gov