IPDC STAFF
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Larry Landis Executive Director llandis@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2321
Teresa Campbell Training Coordinator tcampbell@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2490
Jack Kenney Director of Research & Publications jkenney@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2490
Don Murphy Director of Performance Improvement dsmurphy@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5515
Dawn Nolan Technical Assistance/Computers dnolan@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2490
JoAnn Pickett Financial Manager jpickett@pdc.in.gov 317.233.1201
Paula Sites Asst. Exec. Director/Capital Litigation Assistance psites@pdc.in.gov 317.233.6149
Stacy Uliana Staff Attorney/Research Assistance suliana@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2319
Kent Zepick   Staff Attorney/Research Assistance kzepick@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5516