IPDC STAFF
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Larry Landis Executive Director llandis@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2321
Paula Sites Asst. Exec. Director/Capital Litigation Assistance psites@pdc.in.gov 317.233.6149
Don Murphy Director of Performance Improvement dsmurphy@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5515
Diane Black Training Director dblack@pdc.in.gov 317.232.3344
Jack Kenney Director of Research & Publications jkenney@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2490
Kent Zepick Staff Attorney/Research Assistance kzepick@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5516
Stacy Uliana Staff Attorney/Research Assistance suliana@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2319
Liz Houdek Research Assistance-Problem-Solving Court Grant ehoudek@pdc.in.gov 317.232.3459
Toni Schaney Office Operations Manager tschaney@pdc.in.gov 317.233.4501
Suzan Ristich Financial Manager sristich1@pdc.in.gov 317.233.1201
Kristin Casper Legislative Liaison kcasper@pdc.in.gov 317.232.5517
Debra Davis Events Planning dedavis@pdc.in.gov 317.234.1034
Cassandra Zeider Events Planning czeider@pdc.in.gov 317.232.2490
Amy Karozos Juvenile Grant - Project Director akarozos@pdc.in.gov 317.232.0106