IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Integrated Public Safety Commission

IPSC > Contact Us Contact Us

  • Network Operations Center: 317.234.1540
  • Communications & Training Center (Radio Shop): 317.899.8571
Government Center Staff
Vice, Dave Executive Director dvice@ipsc.IN.gov
Fay, Sally Communications Director sfay@ipsc.IN.gov
Cochrane, Doug Logistics Director dcochrane@ipsc.IN.gov
Corder, Jeanne Comptroller jcorder@ipsc.IN.gov
Eaton, Dennis Communications Analyst, Sr. mailto:nocipsc@ipsc.IN.gov
Lamb, Marcia Secretary mlamb@ipsc.IN.gov
Sheppard, Julie Administrative Assistant jsheppard@ipsc.IN.gov
Skinner, Steve Planning & Training Director
Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC)
sskinner@ipsc.IN.gov
Whitaker, Alex Communications Analyst alwhitaker@ipsc.IN.gov
 
21st Street Staff
Aliff, Bill Telecommunications Technician waliff@ipsc.IN.gov
Asher, John Field Services Director jasher@ipsc.IN.gov
Biggs, Harold Telecommunications Technician hbiggs@ipsc.IN.gov
Boyle, Ryan Telecommunications Technician rboyle@ipsc.IN.gov
Brodley, Shantae' Inventory Control sbrodley@ipsc.IN.gov
Dignin, Kelly CAD Administrator kdignin@ipsc.IN.gov
Estupinan, Javier Telecommunications Technician jestupinan@ipsc.IN.gov
Garber, Merle Telecommunications Supervisor mgarber@ipsc.IN.gov
Greene, Mike Communication Analyst Trainer mgreene@ipsc.IN.gov
Hatfield, Mark Telecommunications Technician mhatfield@ipsc.IN.gov
Hemenover, Don Telecommunications Technician dhemenover@ipsc.IN.gov
Kottlowski, Don Communications Analyst dkottlowski@ipsc.IN.gov
Kruizinga, Louis Telecommunications Technician lkruizinga@ipsc.IN.gov
Latif, Grephen Telecommunications Technician glatif@ipc.IN.gov
Marcum, Don Telecommunications Supervisor dmarcum@ipsc.IN.gov
Nowaczewski, Vivian Training Coordinator vinowaczewski@ipsc.IN.gov
Rauscher, Leon Telecommunications Technician lrauscher@ipsc.IN.gov
Scott, Rich Telecommunications Technician rscott@ipsc.IN.gov
Smith, Tom Telecommunications Technician thsmith@ipsc.IN.gov
Snider, Phillip Telecommunications Technician psnider@ipsc.IN.gov
Stantz, Tony Communications Analyst tstantz@ipsc.IN.gov
Tames, Steve Telecommunications Installer stames@ipsc.IN.gov
Watt, Daniel Telecommunications Technician dwatt@ipsc.IN.gov