- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Integrated Public Safety Commission

IPSC > About Us > District 5 District 5

Assets Interoperability Assets for District 5 FYI
Public safety agencies and communications assets utilizing IPSC's communications system.
  • Towers: are the IPSC Trunked Radio system towers
    Counties included in Dist. 5:
    • Boone
    • Hamilton
    • Hancock
    • Marion
    • Hendricks
    • Morgan
    • Johnson
    • Shelby
      Many EMS agencies fall under the Fire Dep. in the same area, therefore both are not necessarily mapped.