IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > About Us > ISDA Staff ISDA Staff

Leadership and Operations

Sue Ellspermann
Lieutenant Governor
sellspermann@lg.in.gov
Ted McKinney
Director
ISDA
tmckinney@isda.in.gov
Melissa Rekeweg
Deputy Director
mrekeweg@isda.in.gov
Suzi Spahr
Executive Assistant
sspahr@isda.in.gov

Public Affairs

Ben Kenney
Director
Communications
bkenney@isda.in.gov
David Bausman
David Bausman
Director
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
dbausman@isda.in.gov
DyNishia Miller
Press Secretary
Communications dymiller@isda.in.gov
Aly Wells
Program Manager
Policy & Regulatory Affairs awells@isda.in.gov

Division of Economic Development

Connie Neininger
Program Manager
Economic Development cneininger@isda.in.gov
David King
Program Manager
Local Foods
dking@isda.in.gov
Daniel Spellacy
Program Manager
International Trade
dspellacy@isda.in.gov
Kimmi Devaney
Program Manager
Livestock Production
kdevaney@isda.in.gov
Mike Seidl
Program Manager
Hardwoods Development
mseidl@isda.in.gov
Bianca Gogel
Program Manager
Diversified Agriculture
bgogel@isda.in.gov  

 

Division of Soil Conservation

Jordan Seger
Director, Division of Soil Conservation
jseger@isda.in.gov
Deb Fairhurst
Program Manager
Accountability and Technology
dfairhurst@isda.in.gov
Logan Garner
Program Manager
Water Quality Initiatives
logarner@isda.in.gov
Leah Harmon
District Support Specialist
lharmon@isda.in.gov
Meg Leader
Program Manager
Agriculture and Environmental Affairs mleader@isda.in.gov

 

Indiana FFA Association

Steve Hickey
Director
Indiana FFA Association
SHickey@isda.in.gov
Tami Neighbors
Assistant Director
tneighbors@isda.in.gov

 

Indiana Grainbuyers & Warehouse Licensing Agency

Vacant
Director
Indiana Grain Buyers &
Warehouse Licensing
Contact: Melissa Rekeweg
mrekeweg@isda.in.gov
Danae Wise
Danae Wise
Licensing Officer
Indiana Grain Buyers &
Warehouse Licensing
dwise3@isda.in.gov
Vacant
Auditor Supervisor
Indiana Grain Buyers &
Warehouse Licensing
Contact: Melissa Rekewg
mrekeweg@isda.in.gov