IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Learn more about ISDA > Staff Staff

Leadership and Operations

  Eric J. Holcomb
  Lieutenant Governor
  eholcomb@lg.in.gov
 Ted McKinney
 Director
 tmckinney@isda.in.gov
 Melissa Rekeweg
 Deputy Director
 mrekeweg@isda.in.gov>
  Hannah Ferguson
  Executive Assistant
  hferguson@isda.in.gov

Public Affairs

 Ben Gavelek
 Director
 Communications
 bgavelek@isda.in.gov
David Bausman
 David Bausman
 Director
 Policy & Regulatory  Affairs
 dbausman@isda.in.gov
  DyNishia Miller
  Press Secretary
  Communications       dymiller@isda.in.gov
 
 Jeffrey Cummins
 Program Manager
 Policy & Regulatory  Affairs
 jecummins@isda.in.gov

Division of Economic Development

Connie Neininger
Director
EconomicDevelopment cneininger@isda.in.gov
David King
Director
Indiana Grown
dking@isda.in.gov
Mike Seidl
Program Manager
International Trade and Hardwoods Development mseidl@isda.in.gov
Kimmi Devaney
Program Manager Agricultural Marketing & Industry Development
kdevaney@isda.in.gov
Suzi Spahr
Program Manager
Indiana Grown
sspahr@isda.in.gov
Gordon Lowry
Director
Market News Reporting
glowry@isda.in.gov

Division of Soil Conservation

Jordan Seger
Director, Division of Soil Conservation
jseger@isda.in.gov
Deb Fairhurst
Program Manager
Accountability and Technology
dfairhurst@isda.in.gov
Julie Harrold
Program Manager
Water Quality Initiatives
jharrold@isda.in.gov                                                       
Leah Harmon
District Support Specialist & Clean Water Indiana Program Manager
lharmon2@isda.in.gov
 Meg Leader
 Program Manager
 Agriculture and  Environmental Affairs  mleader@isda.in.gov
 Trevor Laureys
 Resource Specialist  tlaureys@isda.in.gov

  Field Staff
  District Support
  Technical Support
  Field Staff Photo Directory

Indiana FFA Association

 
Tamara Neighbors
Director
TNeighbors@isda.in.gov
Rob Hays
 Rob Hays
 Assistant Director
 RHays1@isda.in.gov

Indiana Grain Buyers and Warehouse Licensing Agency

 
Ed Sheldon
Director
esheldon@isda.in.gov
Rob Hays
Danae Schneck
Licensing Officer
dschneck@isda.in.gov
                               Field Auditors