IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • FFA_BlogWidget2014
  • spotlight_widget

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Grain Buyers/Warehouse Licensing > Contact IGBWLA / IGIC Staff Contact IGBWLA / IGIC Staff

Office Staff:

Vacant 
Director
Contact: Melissa Rekeweg

mrekeweg@isda.in.gov  

Vacant
Auditor Supervisor
Contact: Melissa Rekeweg, mrekeweg@isda.in.gov 

Danae Wise
Licensing Officer
Licensing, Bonding, Insurance Issues
Phone (317) 232-1360

Cell: (317) 650-7442
Email: dwise3@isda.in.gov

Main Phone Line:
General Inquiries
Phone (317) 232-1359
Fax (317) 232-1362

Field Staff:

Hudson Badskey
Cell (317) 601-4859
Email: hbadskey@isda.in.gov

Renda Green
Cell (317) 650-1487
Email: RGreen@isda.in.gov

Andres Meyer
Cell (317) 650-6942
Email: ameyer@isda.in.gov

Martha Rubrake
Cell (317) 650-8519
Email: marubrake@isda.in.gov


Daniel Wilkins
Cell (317) 650-9574
Email: dwilkins1@isda.in.gov