IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Divisions > Soil Conservation > Soil Conservation Field Staff Soil Conservation Field Staff

District Support Specialists

Tara Wessler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry
twesseler@isda.in.gov

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
nstoelting@isda.in.gov

Laura Fribley Laura Fribley
lfribley@isda.in.gov
Geneva Rawlins

Geneva Tyler
gtyler@isda.in.gov

Leah Harmon
LHarmon2@isda.IN.gov
Jennifer Thum
JThum@isda.in.gov

Field Staff

Kevin Baird Kevin Baird
kbaird@isda.in.gov
Bill Bollman Bill Bollman
bbollman@isda.in.gov
Chris Gardner Chris Gardner 
cgardner@isda.in.gov
Brenda Gettinger Brenda Gettinger 
bgettinger@isda.in.gov
Andrea Gogel 
agogel@isda.in.gov

Amy Sims 
asims1@isda.in.gov

Trevor Laureys
tlaureys@isda.in.gov
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson 
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
Jill Krause 
jikrause@isda.in.gov
Kevin Kreuzman
kk@isda.in.gov
Sarah Lake Sarah Lake 
slake@isda.in.gov
Dave Lefforge Dave Lefforge
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
Ted McCammon Ted McCammon
tmccammon@isda.in.gov
Julie Morris Julie Morris
jumorris@isda.in.gov
Linda Powell Linda Voglund 
lvoglund@isda.in.gov
George Reger George Reger 
greger@isda.in.gov
Don Ryan Don Ryan 
dryan@isda.in.gov
Nan Hammel

Nan Hammel
nhammel@isda.in.gov

Mark Thomas Mark Thomas 
mthomas@isda.in.gov
Dale Walker Dale Walker
dwalker@isda.in.gov
Nick Alles
nalles@isda.in.gov
Jim Woody Jim Woody 
jwoody@isda.in.gov
Jared O'brien 
jobrien1@isda.in.gov