IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Health

Laboratories > Contact Us Contact Us

Location

 

Indiana State Department of Health Laboratories
550 W 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46202
CLIA 15D0662599

 

Telephone Numbers

 
Operator

(317) 233-1325

After Hours Emergency

(800) 669-7362

State Emergency Operations Center

(317) 921-5875

Clinical Shipping Containers
Water Shipping Containers

 (317) 921-5874

 Email Laboratory Questions to:
ISDH-Lab-info@isdh.in.gov

 

Laboratory Senior Staff

 
Judith Lovchik, PhD, D(ABMM)
Laboratory Director
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5808

Lixia Liu, PhD, MP (ASCP), D(ABMM)
Deputy Director
lliu@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5832

Ryan Gentry
Environmental Microbiology Division Director
rgentry@isdh.in.gov

 (317) 921-5850


 
Phil Zillinger
Chemistry Division Director
pzilling@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5571


 
Chris Grimes
Quality Assurance and Training Director
cgrimes@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5805


 

Contacts

 
State Laboratory Training Information
Shelley Matheson - State Laboratory Training Coordinator
smatheson@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5890

StarLIMS Help Desk
LimsAppSupport@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5506
(888) 535-0011

Drinking Water Microbiology Certification
Mary Robinson – Certification Officer
mrobinson@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5523

Drinking Water Chemistry Certification
Phil Zillinger – Certification Officer
pzilling@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5571

Microbiology

 
Enterics and Parasitology  
Mark Forster – Supervisor
mforster@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5853

Reference Microbiology
Jon Radosevic – Supervisor 
jradosev@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5860

Serology/TB
Jessica Gentry – Supervisor
jgentry@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5858

Virology
Stephanie Dearth
stdearth@isdh.in.gov

(317)921-5843

Food and Dairy Microbiology
Megan Teachout - Supervisor
mailto:mteachout@isdh.in.gov 

(317) 921-5530

Water Microbiology
Mary Robinson, MS – Supervisor
mrobinson@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5523

Biothreat Laboratory

 
Mark Glazier – Supervisor
mglazier@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5842

Rabies
Mark Glazier – Supervisor
mglazier@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5842

Chemistry

 
Food Chemistry
Pradip Patel - Supervisor
mailto:ppatel@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5510

Inorganic Chemistry
Bharat Patel - Supervisor
bpatel@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5586

Metals, Blood lead, Chemical Threat
Mary Hagerman - Supervisor
mhagerma@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5553

Organic Chemistry
Mark Starzynski – Supervisor
mstarzyn@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5580

Radiochemistry
Jane Smith
jsmith@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5515

 

Fax Numbers

 
Accessioning

(317) 927-7803

Administration

 (317) 927-7801

Chemistry

(317) 927-7807

Microbiology

(317)927-7806 or (317)927-7804