IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Health

Laboratories > Contact Us Contact Us

Location

 

Indiana State Department of Health Laboratories
550 W 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46202
CLIA 15D0662599
 

 

Telephone Numbers

 
 

 

Operator (317) 921-5500
After Hours Emergency (317) 233-1325
Clinical Shipping Containers (317) 921-5875
Water Shipping Containers (317) 921-5874

 

Email Laboratory Questions to:
ISDH-Lab-info@isdh.in.gov
 

 

Laboratory Senior Staff

 
Judith Lovchik, PhD, D(ABMM)
Laboratory Director
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5808

Katlyn Wainwright, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
kwainwright@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5832

Sara Blosser, PhD
Clinical Microbiology and Virology Director
sblosser@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5894

Mark Glazier
Biological Preparedness, Lab Outreach and Logistics Director
mglazier@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5842

Ryan Gentry
Environmental Microbiology Division Director
rgentry@isdh.in.gov

 (317) 921-5850

   
Mary Hagerman
Chemistry Division Director
mhagerma@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5553

   
Chris Grimes
Quality Assurance and Training Director
cgrimes@isdh.in.gov

(317) 921-5805

   

Contacts

 
State Laboratory Training Information
Shelley Matheson - State Laboratory Training Coordinator
smatheson@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5890

StarLIMS Help Desk
LimsAppSupport@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5506
(888) 535-0011

Drinking Water Microbiology Certification
Mary Robinson – Certification Officer
mrobinson@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5523

Drinking Water Chemistry Certification
Katie Sullivan – Certification Officer
mailto:katsullivan@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5571

Microbiology

 
Enterics and Parasitology
Jamie Yeadon-Fagbohun – Supervisor
jhadley@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5853

Reference Microbiology
Jon Radosevic – Supervisor 
jradosev@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5860

Serology
Stephanie Dalenberg – Supervisor
sdalenberg@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5535

Tuberculosis
Jessica Gentry – Supervisor
jgentry@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5858

Virology and CTGC
Brian Pope- Supervisor
bpope1@isdh.in.gov
 

(317)921-5843

Food and Dairy Microbiology
Megan Teachout - Supervisor
mailto:mteachout@isdh.in.gov 
 

(317) 921-5530

Water Microbiology
Mary Robinson, MS – Supervisor
mrobinson@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5523

Rabies
Mark Glazier – Supervisor
mglazier@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5842

Chemistry

 
Food Chemistry
Pradip Patel - Supervisor
mailto:ppatel@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5510

Inorganic Chemistry
Bharat Patel - Supervisor
bpatel@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5586

Metals, Blood lead, Chemical Threat
Mary Hagerman - Supervisor
mhagerma@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5553

 

Organic Chemistry
Mark Starzynski – Supervisor
mstarzyn@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5580

Radiochemistry
Jane Smith
jsmith@isdh.in.gov
 

(317) 921-5515

 

 

Fax Numbers

 
Accessioning

(317) 927-7803

Administration

 (317) 927-7801

Chemistry

(317) 927-7807

Microbiology

(317) 927-7806 or (317) 927-7804

  • ISDH_Inshape_widget
  • HIP_2_0_widget
  • widget4
  • MCH MOMS Helpline
  • widget6