Regional Trauma System Development

Click to Subscribe

Regional trauma system development helps drive the statewide system development. Indiana's regions are created by dividing the state into public health preparedness districts. There are ten districts in Indiana.

Statewide Trauma System Road Map

 

District 1

Points of Contact:

Jennifer Homan (Franciscan Health Crown Point) - Jennifer.homan@franciscanalliance.org

Jennfier Mullen (Methodist Hospital Northlake Campus) - jmmullen@methodisthospitals.org

District 2

Points of Contact:

Dusten Roe (Memorial Hospital of South Bend) - droe@beaconhealthsystems.org

District 3

Points of Contact:

Annette Chard (Lutheran Hospital) - achard@lutheran-hosp.com

Lisa Hollister (Parkview Regional Medical Center) - Lisa.Hollister@parkview.com

District 4

Points of Contact:

Regina Nuseibeh (Franciscan Health Lafayette East) - regina.nuseibeh@franciscanalliance.org

Amanda Rardon (IU Health Arnett) - arardon@IUHealth.org

District 5

Points of Contact:

Melissa Hockaday (IU Health Methodist) - mhockaday@iuhealth.org

Wendy St. John (Eskenazi Health) - wendy.stjohn@eskenazihealth.edu

District 6

Points of Contact:

Bekah Dillon (IU Health Ball Memorial) - rdillon@IUHealth.org

Michelle Moore (St. Vincent Anderson Regional) - Michelle.Moore2@stvincent.org

Mark Rofhling (Community Hospital Anderson) - Mark.Rohlfing@ecommunity.com

Ryan Williams (Reid Health) - Ryan.Williams@reidhealth.org

District 7

Points of Contact:

Carrie Malone (Terre Haute Regional) - Carrie.Malone@hcahealthcare.com

Kelly Mills (Union Hospital - Terre Haute) - kmills@uhhg.org

District 8

Points of Contact:

Lindsey Williams (IU Health Bloomington) - LWilliams2@iuhealth.org
 

District 9

Points of Contact:


 

District 10

Points of Contact:

Lisa Gray (St. Vincent Evansville) - lmgray@ascension.org

Jillian Swearer (Deaconess Hospital) - jillian.swearer@deaconess.com

Serving a population of approximately 400,000 people in 12 counties, the District 10 Trauma Regional Advisory Council (D10TRAC) has evolved as a result of the local interests and grassroots efforts of approximately 90 EMS units, 500 EMS providers and the 10 hospitals that represent southeast Indiana.  Information about the D10TRAC soon to follow.

District 10's  Trauma Regional Advisory Council website- d10trac.org