STATE of INDIANA



INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 101 WEST WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 1500 EAST INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA 46204-3419 www.in.gov/iurc Office: (317) 232-2701 Facsimile: (317) 232-6758

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD ON NOVEMBER 18, 2022

Pursuant to the provisions contained in Ind. Code § 8-1-1-5(f), the Commission met in Executive Session for the purpose of deliberation regarding IURC Cause Number 45767 DSIC 1, Citizens Water, commencing on Friday, November 18, 2022, at 3:00 p.m., via Microsoft Teams and in the Boardroom of the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission, 101 W. Washington, Street, Suite 1500 East, Indianapolis, Indiana.

Present from the Commission were Chairman Jim Huston, Commissioner Sarah Freeman, Commissioner Stefanie Krevda, Commissioner David Veleta, Commissioner David Ziegner, Chief of Staff Ryan Heater, General Counsel Beth Heline, Chief Administrative Law Judge Loraine Seyfried, Executive Director of Strategic Communications Stephanie Hodgin, Executive Director of Legislative and Public Affairs Luke Wilson, Director of Water/Wastewater Curt Gassert, Chief Technical Advisor Joel Fishkin, Chief Technical Advisor Dana Lynn, Chief Technical Advisor Marcus Turner, and Senior Utility Analyst Jenny Sisson.

The Commission, pursuant to Ind. Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(d), certifies that the business discussed in the Executive Session was limited only to deliberating upon the prospective final order in Cause Number 45767 DSIC 1 as set out in the Commission's Public Notice of the Executive Session.

MANA MONTH OF THE PARTY OF THE

APPROVED:

James F. Huston, Chairman

ATTEST:

Dana Kosco, Secretary