STATE of INDIANA



INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 101 WEST WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 1500 EAST INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA 46204-3419 www.in.gov/iurc Office: (317) 232-2701 Facsimile: (317) 232-6758

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD ON OCTOBER 21, 2022

Pursuant to the Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(B), the Commission met in Executive Session for the purpose of discussing litigation strategy, commencing on Friday, October 21, 2022, at 1:15 p.m., virtually and in the Boardroom of the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission, 101 W. Washington, Street, Suite 1500 East, Indianapolis, Indiana.

Present from the Commission were Chairman Jim Huston, Commissioner Sarah Freeman, Commissioner Stefanie Krevda, Commissioner David Veleta, Ryan Heater, Beth Heline, Loraine Seyfried, Carol Sparks Drake, Jane Steinhauer, Dale Thomas, Jeremy Comeau, Rich Brunt, and Stacy Nowak.

The Commission, pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(d), hereby certifies that the only topic discussed in the Executive Session was litigation strategy and no final action was taken by the Commission during this Executive Session.

APPROVED:

James F. Huston, Chairman

ATTEST:

Dana Kosco, Secretary