STATE of INDIANA



INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 101 WEST WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 1500 EAST INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA 46204-3419 www.in.gov/iurc Office: (317) 232-2701 Facsimile: (317) 232-6758

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD ON OCTOBER 4, 2022

Pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(13), the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (Commission) met in Executive Session for the purpose of hosting a Cybersecurity Briefing by the Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO), the PJM Interconnection, LLC (PJM), AES Indiana, CenterPoint Energy Indiana, Citizens Energy Group, Duke Energy Indiana, Indiana Michigan Power Company, and Northern Indiana Public Service Company (NIPSCO) on Tuesday, October 4, 2022, at 9:00 a.m., in the IURC Judicial Courtroom 222, 101 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana.

Present from the Commission were Chairman Jim Huston, Commissioner Stefanie Krevda, Commissioner David Veleta, and Commissioner David Ziegner. Other attendees included the following Commission staff – Ryan Heater, Chief of Staff, Stephanie Hodgin, Deputy Director of Communications & Media, Jenny Schuster, Senior Administrative Law Judge, Jeremy Comeau, Assistant General Counsel, Keith Robinson, Chief Technical Advisor, Meredith Jones, Principal Utility Analyst, Nolan Weidman, Principal Utility Analyst, Michelle Funk, Principal Utility Analyst, Rich Brunt, Senior Utility Analyst, Jenny Sisson, Senior Utility Analyst, Alexander Becerra, Administrative Assistant, and Kassi Peerman, Technical Specialist.

The Commission, pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(d), hereby certifies that the only topic discussed at this executive session was cybersecurity pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(13), and no final action was taken by the Commission during this executive session.

MANA WORK TO THE PARTY OF THE P

APPROVED:

James F. Huston, Chairman

ATTEST:

Dana Kosco, Secretary