STATE of INDIANA



INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 101 WEST WASHINGTON STREET, SUITE 1500 EAST INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA 46204-3419 www.in.gov/iurc Office: (317) 232-2701 Facsimile: (317) 232-6758

INDIANA UTILITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION HELD ON DECEMBER 16, 2021

Pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(13), the Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (Commission) met in Executive Session for the purpose of hosting a Cybersecurity Forum for Small Jurisdictional Gas Utilities on Thursday, December 16, 2021, at 9:00 a.m., in the IURC Judicial Courtroom 222, 101 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, Indiana.

Present from the Commission were Chairman Jim Huston, Commissioner David Ziegner, Commissioner David Ober, and Commissioner Stefanie Krevda. Other attendees included the following Commission staff – Ryan Hadley, Stephanie Hodgin, Mike Neal, Jeremy Comeau, Bradford Hines, Michelle Funk, Brandon Bowen, and Kassi Peerman – as well as representatives from the small jurisdictional gas utilities.

The Commission, pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(d), hereby certifies that the only topic discussed at this executive session was cybersecurity pursuant to Indiana Code § 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(13), and no final action was taken by the Commission during this executive session.

THE WEST OF THE PARTY OF THE PA

APPROVED:

James F. Huston, Chairman

ATTEST:

Dana Kosco, Secretary